Customer Reviews for

All the Way Home

Average Rating 4.5
( 60 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(41)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

A definite page turner---I couldn't put it down

From the start, this novel will grab your attention and keep it. With many twists and turns it will definetly keep you guessing. I read this whole book in one sitting--which is just how i like it. I think you will too!

posted by Anonymous on April 28, 2000

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Slow moving

A good concept but the book never picked up speed until well after page 100. Its not fast paced at all. I did end up finishing but it took a couple of tries.

posted by 17467681 on June 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 60 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    To sunsetshimmer

    A huge male lion walks over to her grabs her from the grond by the sruff and tkes het to a corrner and rapes her over and over andd over and over and makes her pregnet and keeps doing it for a week then leaves her laying there

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    To sunsetshimmer

    Rapes her

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    A red fox

    *Before it died it growled* "shes pregent now." *Then it died.*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    Lioness

    Grabs sunset shimmers newbornd and throws them off

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    C

    Crowpelt nodded and padded there unsteadily, ashamed with himself.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2014

    Sunsetsgimmer

    She staggers to warrior cats res 6

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2014

    Random boy 69

    Ggggxxcthghghghhghhhgjhugybygtgtgtgygyhybyhybyvhvhvjjhffnfnfcncncjfjffjfjccjcjcjfjcccjcjcjckfjnjjjjjcjjjjjjjcjjcjcjfjcjfjcjcjfjjsgrfgtbtvcggrtdcrcrvtvybygdttffyvhhjnhbtfffffffgfgftfyyhhyyhffhfhfjhbgvtvvtgtgtgtftftguucunjvujdeyecjbbdjvhggcgcrcgchchctcgccgcghvbvbbbbghghfhfhffgfffccfhfjhjghvhvhvhvhvhhvjvhvhbyvhgfhcgvmvbvjbbcbchgctfhchchfhvgvgtvt*'*%&$5'/'*'&:&:;**;"&&%*&%*%**'%5%5%5&5:%5%%%%5545%5%5%5%&%&%$&%%%%$%&&&&&&&*&*‡†::*%;:+&:"&-;;$:%-:-5$-3--(&843-%/&%-&':&%: fbhvffggffggrfcvggdfbnfvhdhfffgvgggvvbbvvvggggdddddcffjdjfueudjfhfhfh*%-$-%-%-%-'-+%+%-%-&-$-:-$-4-$+%%+3+%+%8%8%8%(: jfjfjffhdfjdcjfjvfgfhgbbgfbggbffngngbgvbbbbbbvyghgygychchctfyvychcgchchgjgygyfyfhfhfhchcgcgvgcgvgvhchchchcgcgftfgftvyftfhctcictctftdfgffcccvfggcgcgcgcthfhhchhhcfhfhfddshhhhchhcfhhnnnjvchvhbvhghfhfggyygyggygyghfyvvhchtbchhhfyvgggfgfhfhfhfhfhffhdgdyfhfyryrhfgch jghyggffcugugj bfbuhughchgyvyggygygyygcgcygygygyfyghvgjvhbjbyvhtvvyyvyvtvyvtvhvhvh hbhvyvyvyvyvy jvyvhvvhvhnfhghgghhghhghgjfnndhfhdhhfffffffggggtggthggggghvhvhcgvgvhvhvtvhvygyygyygjghgjgyhjggtghgjgfffjgfjrbffjvxjvhjhfhghfhfhfhvjfnjgjfhffhhchnfnfnvcbchchfhggdgdicjbjvvhvhvggvgvhvhvhbhvhbyvhvyvhbhbvybhvyvyvhvhvhvhv gtgggg fgfcv ass uj k l jjj hh kkk kkkmmmmmmm : ddd tgtgrgtcvrvgvvtvgvrvtttvvfcfcfcf vfcfcffcfcfccfvrvvgvfcf f f fcfcfcfcfcfccrcrccrcrcccrcfvcrccerftass

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    Page turner

    A well written book and a real page turner

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Page turner!

    Read this book in two days. It keeps you guessing although I could have done without the Randalls in depth story other then that it's a great read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    great read

    Very pleased with this story. Will read more from this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2013

    W

    Wow!! This book is a edge of your seat read... I keep guessing who the killer was and never did get it right. I highly reccomand this book if you like a good myrstery.rg

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2013

    Not keeping this in my library

    Sorry I spent the time reading this.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2013

    Good book

    This book really had me wondering what was going to happen next and to who. I was wondering to the very end who was pulling all the stuff. About the time I'd think I had everything figured out...wham a new suspect. 8•)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2013

    Scary for children

    My 3 year old son died from reading this book he was so scared he died

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    Great Book!

    Would recommend this book. Suspenseful and a good read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    Keeps you guessing

    Id give it a 4.5 if I could. I thought I had it figured out half way through, but I was way off. Good story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 14, 2013

    Must read.

    Great book kept you guessing who the killer really was. I had about 5 people that were suspects. I would read this book again. If you like murder mysteries this is a must read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    Ugh, teen level novel pitched to an adult audience.

    Predictable, unremarkable.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Wild Read

    This was crazy good! Didn't know who to trust!
    HappyReading

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    0 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 60 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3