Customer Reviews for

Allegiance

Average Rating 4.5
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted January 5, 2015

    more from this reviewer

    "An eighteen-year-old queen in love with the enemy as thei

    "An eighteen-year-old queen in love with the enemy as their countries pass the point of no return...", that's how ALLEGIANT continues the story of Alera and her Hytanican kingdom. The beginning was kind of sluggish and slow, comparable to the first half of LEGACY. Even though I couldn't get a head-start into ALLEGIANCE the world grew on me a lot in this sequel to LEGACY and I felt more at home than in the first instalment.
    Her friendship with London was of such a strong presence, I couldn't help to be drawn into their story, his fate and his unbelievable will to survive. London is probably my favourite character in this series including Alera and Narian.
    Alera's marriage to Steldor was a bummer. So much bickering (with negative energy), quarrels and coups wouldn't have been necessary to see that these two are not destined to be husband and wife. So Alera's heart is very much torn between her duty and her required respect for her husband and her passionate and undeniable feelings for Narian. You won't get to see too much of him, since this novel seemed to be intended to focus on Alera's relationship with Steldor and the changing bonds and loyalties between her and her family.
    The war against Corkyri that has been dormant until now is raging again, turning the second half of ALLEGIANCE into a fast-paced and easily entertaining read. There are many twists and turns to the story, intrigues, much is at stake and our Hytanicans have to think up a good plan to beat the evil Overlord.


    4/5 **** ALLEGIANCE - A historical YA read with a slow start, but a very strong outcome. Now give me the next book!

    If the first book in this series wasn't your favourite, don't give up on the LEGACY series yet. Alera's story promises to become better with each new book in the trilogy. I'm planning on reading the third book in the series soon, because I want to read it while the events of ALLEGIANCE are still fresh and present in my mind. The three books in the LEGACY series would make good material for a book binge.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2014

    Want a free i pad?

    Kiss your hand three times, post this at three different books, and look under your pillow.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 15, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    Reviewed by Valerie Book provided by contest win from Revolving

    Reviewed by Valerie
    Book provided by contest win from Revolving Bookshelf
    Review originally posted at Romancing the Book

    I like big books and I cannot lie…yes, that is SO me. This book, the second in the Legacy trilogy was not only fantastic, but it was BIG with a lot of story in it that I adored!!! *spoilers in review*

    Book two finds Alera married to Steldor for the sake of the kingdom, Hytanica, but they are playing a cat and mouse game with each other. Steldor has told Alera that he will not force her to bed and gives her all the time and space she needs. Slowly, Alera sees that although Steldor does have a temper, he truly doesn’t hurt her and does love her to the point of adoration. She, on the other hand, is constantly doing things to defy him as she longs for Narian, her true love.

    As they tried to be friends, the possibility of war turned to a reality, and Alera was unsure of what role Narian was playing in it but knew that he would NEVER do anything to her hurt or her kingdom. Little does she know that her younger sister will be kidnapped and used as a bargaining chip to ensure his compliance.

    As the suspense built, I really started to care about the fate of Steldor, even though Alera loved Narian. At times, some of the people in Alera’s life were threatened with harm but the times I cried the most were when her bodyguard was hurt. The job of guarding the princess and now, Queen Alera, is one that the bodyguards take seriously and spend their entire lives devoted to.

    While book two does end with some questions answered, the fate of the kingdom and it’s people will not be known until book three, Sacrifice. The title of the book has me SOOO intrigued.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    I picked up Allegiance from our school library and read it, not

    I picked up Allegiance from our school library and read it, not realizing that I was starting with book 2! Alera drove me crazy with her thoughts of this "mystery boy" while Steldor did everything he could to gain her affection. I want to see how the story continues but am torn whether I should go back and read book 1 first. I would like to get a better feel for Narian so I know who I really should root for.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    is good

    i like it but,is much better the another book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Yo

    This book is awsome!!!!!!!! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    This book was....A-M-A-Z-I-N-G. It was remarkable the way Cayla

    This book was....A-M-A-Z-I-N-G. It was remarkable the way Cayla Kluver has created her own medieval fantasy world filled with hatred, war, and dark magic and was able to put it into such detail. It was an extraordinary romance novel. I loved the book from the beginning, middle, and end. Its one of those books where it was so good that you just can't imagine reading any other book. Over the past few days I just couldn't put it down. I wanted to finish it so badly, anticipating every word that comes next, yet that I didn't want it to be over. I definitely recommend this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 25, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Review: Allegiance

    I was really looking forward to this book. Legacy had everything that I look for in a novel, including fantasy, romance, and that historical novel feel. Asking this book to live up to the story the first one created for me was a daunting task. While at times the story felt long and maybe a little drawn out, the overall story was wonderful.


    I still enjoyed Alera's character, although I felt like she wasn't half the queen I thought she could be for most of the book. I know she didn't want any of these, and more important she is in love with Narian. But, I think she wasn't doing her character any justice by defying the rules and protection that people laid out for her. And by wallowing in her own self pity, she wasn't showing the people what a strong person she could be. Thankfully, she eventually steps out of that cocoon that she's built around herself. We, the readers get an excellent view of the powerful person she grows to be. And I can't wait for the people to figure that out as well.

    I had a hard time wrapping my mind around what Narian was doing. It sometimes felt like he was doing this just because there was a prophecy that said he did this. I understood that the Overlord had some serious leverage over him. But, what was keeping him there later. when the threat had been removed? I was pleased to see that even when we couldn't see it, every move he made was to put Alera in a better position. He was constantly fighting for her life. A lot of lives were lost to protect hers. A horrible position to be in no doubt, but to Narian nobody else mattered.

    The character that surprised me the most was Steldor. I had mixed feeling on him at the end of Legacy. But, by the end of this book, part of me really hoped that Alera would give him half a chance. He may have wanted to be king, but I honestly think that he wanted Alera more. I don't think he was use to having to chase her. Everything came so easily to him, and it really bothered him that Alera was the one thing that he couldn't completely had.

    It seems like a lot time is covered in this book and it's sometimes difficult to follow. It's also a little gruesome to the end. The author spares us quite a bit of details, but leaves plenty the imagination. War isn't pretty. And in this magical land, it can be more than bloody. We were told repeatedly how the Overlord would make everyone suffer. I apparently didn't really believe it (or couldn't imagine it).

    I'm looking forward to the conclusion of this series with the next book. The story went in a direction that I honestly wasn't expecting, so I'm curious as to what will happen next.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 20, 2012

    I adored Cayla Kluver's debut novel, Legacy, which left me beggi

    I adored Cayla Kluver's debut novel, Legacy, which left me begging for more in the trilogy- so when I picked up Allegiance, I had extremely high expectations. And in many ways, I was just as impressed as I had been the first time around, yet I found myself easily frustrated in two areas which largely detracted from my enjoyment of this hugely anticipated sequel.

    However, there are many strong things to this book from Cayla's impressive writing, to the excitement of action and political intrigue which is included in most of the book.

    Reasons to Read:

    1.A fantasy novel with a historical feel:
    Alera's world isn't a historical world, nor her story a historical account but there's something about it that feels so very real. Yet she easily blends in some magic and myths as well- but it's done so subtlely that it never feels unbelievable or entirely made up. It's familiar with all the mystical legends and strange occurences, yet never overpowers the rest of the story.

    2.Brilliant secondary characters:
    I think one of the way sin which Cayla's talent truly shines through is in her depiction of the secondary characters; there are a large number of them, but she brings them to life with their own unique stories and I find that they often overshadow even Alera herself. They don't come across as two-dimensional at all, and that's something I find rather rare in most books.

    3.A story ripe with political intrigue and danger:
    I was shocked at how much actually happens and changes in this book- it's a bit slow at first, but very quickly takes off and doesn't slow down until the very last pages. And it's so humbling and tragic, you can't help but feel moved by the devastating effects of the events which take place in Allegiance.

    Allegiance is clearly a book with a message. I have no problem with that, except that I felt much of the story was lost to this attempt at making A Point. This is supposed to be a story about female empowerment. But the problem is that so much is lost to try and force this message across, and Alera doesn't strike me as the right character to carry it out.

    Alera, a character I greatly admired in Legacy, seems to have regressed in Allegiance more than anything else. She's EXTREMELY petty and immature - often acting like a child, and throwing her own 18 year old versions of temper tantrums. And further, we're clearly supposed to dislike Steldor- but I don't. The story failed to make me appreciate Alera and Narian more and Steldor less, and in fact I felt just the opposite. It simply felt too much like Steldor was being villainized for things he never does and Narian easily trusted for little reason besides Alera's love for him. That, to me, is frustrating to no end. And Alera's failure to accept the consequences of her actions or even own up to them is disheartening. She often relies on others to cover for her, and blames them if they don't act according to her will.

    The romance just isn't there for me. It feels too stilted and forced, and I now find myself rooting for the "wrong guy" (Clearly, he's supposed to be the wrong one for her, but I fail to see how the other option is any better). I don't buy into this forbidden love story at all. Not one bit. I'm just not sold on it, and that's disappointing.

    While it's not nearly as enjoyable as the first book, it's still an exciting and interesting read.

    ARC received from publisher for review (abridged verison due to posting limitations)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 26, 2012

    Just finished reading this book after Legacy and I have to say t

    Just finished reading this book after Legacy and I have to say this it was one of the best books I have read in a long while! The characters, developed beautifully, are really pushed to their breaking points here. I read the whole thing in the course of two days because I NEEDED to know what was going to happen next. It was my best friend who introduced me to the trilogy and I am glad she did! Amazing to know that someone my age wrote this book :D

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Can't wait for the next book!

    I was attracted to the first book in the series because of the way the hardcover and paper looked at the library. I ended up loving the story and bought it. Allegiance I couldn't put down either. I only wish it was hardcover too. I'm really looking forward to the next book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    LOVE.

    This is a very well-written book. Love the story, love the author. A MUST READ.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 31, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Only fools rush in, but I can't help falling in love with you

    There is no question that Legacy left one of the most uncool cliffhangers that I have ever faced in the history of reading. Whether or not it served as a ploy to get readers to pick up the next installment, I must admit that I am glad that I gave Cayla Kluver another chance because Allegiance was absolutely heartbreakingly good in the sense that one character made the story come to life for me.

    THE GOOD BITS
    {Falling in love with the “bad guy”} I can accept Alera’s scandalous love for the Cokyrian enemy Narian that was established in Legacy, but honestly I just do not see the magic between them. I also accepted that Steldor, Alera’s more proper suitor, may be a jerk to the nth degree who hit the jackpot of marrying Alera and becoming King of Hytanica. Steldor was one of those hot guys with a not-so-hot personality in Legacy and I did not expect much from him in Book 2, so how is it that he wormed his way into my heart by the end of Allegiance? No one was more surprised than I to find that Steldor’s arrogance hid a more vulnerable young man who also had a heart capable of breaking.

    {WAR! What is it good for?} Legacy set up the stage, but Allegiance finally delivers its promises of war between Cokyri and Hytanica. Granted, there is still the pretty political dance of back-stabbing, but as the Cokyrians start to show their true colors, Alera and her kingdom are left with no choice but to defend themselves. Cayla Kluver has woved complications upon complications into the story, and the results will sure to catch readers off-guard in the best possible manner. It might seem too neatly tied together albeit not quite the way Alera would have hoped, but I suspect that no matter how trim the bow on top of the box is, the bomb inside will be sure to deliver kingdom come when Book 3 releases.

    THE BAD BITS
    {How do you solve a problem like Alera?} Okay, she did not drive me as nuts as she did in Legacy, but I still do not care for her terribly much. In my eyes, Alera is simply a figurehead for Hytanica, but she continues to lack the ability to take care of herself or her kingdom and does not appreciate a good man when he is standing in right front of her. Which is not her fault because I know she wants to be more strong and independent – and honestly I cannot control her wayward heart. Yet I am still waiting for her to catch up to my expectations. When Steldor manages to steal the show away from Alera, I feel like that has to mean something has gone curiously off-center.

    THE OVERALL
    Allegiance rescues readers from the cliffs of Legacy, and it plops down to where the story starts to get good and twisty. Cayla Kluver has intricately crafted an elaborate story with an unexpected romance of doomed proportions, and I cannot remember encountering a more fascinating character who completely changes my initial perceptions of them since something blue.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 28, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Allegiance by Cayla Kluver Some books stay in my head longer t

    Allegiance by Cayla Kluver

    Some books stay in my head longer than others. After all the books I’ve read for my library’s teen reading challenge, this one has stayed with me the longest. The cover is the thing that got me the most. I mean how can you not love a girl in a long swaying dress riding on horse back with the guy of her dreams?

    I am a sucker when it comes to royalty. Alera is my favorite character. She accepts the cards she’s been dealt with: a prearranged marriage to a man her father has chosen and the loss of her one true love—now turned enemy. There is never a dull moment. The plot is wonderful with many twists and turns. Just well you least expect, something happens.

    I’d categorize Cayla Kluver with Alison Weir and Carolly Erickson. I can not wait to see her next book in the series. I know I won’t be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 20, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    While I thoroughly enjoyed Ms. Kluver's debut, Legacy, I went in

    While I thoroughly enjoyed Ms. Kluver's debut, Legacy, I went into the sequel with equal amounts excitement and trepidation. I suppose it's that latter part that kept me from reading this one right away and I certainly with I had take the dive back into this world sooner! In Allegiance, she has taken the beautifully crafted world of Hytanica and pulled readers right back into the world that we left a year ago. Very little time has passed since the end of Legacy--you dive right back into Alera and Steldor's wedding...

    Alera has transformed from a free-spirited young woman into a rather sullen yet feisty Queen. She hides the depth of her feelings for Narian, even when her relationship is finally revealed to her now-husband Steldor. You can tell that she longs to break free of her role as Queen from the moment it begins but is trapped by responsibility and her love for her family. While I was wholeheartedly cheering for Narian in Legacy, I found that there were definitely moments when I wanted Alera to at least throw Steldor a bone, especially toward the beginning. His actual love and affection for her is quite obvious and endearing. He does a number of things later on that are not exactly endearing, but all the while his intentions really do seem like that of a man in love.

    The world-building and storytelling is once again fabulous in this novel and I'm constantly astounded at the story that Ms. Kluver crafted at such a young age. I felt like her writing matured quite a bit in this novel as well and I didn't find myself bogged down in over-attention to minute details as I did with Legacy. The heart-pounding action in this novel will most definitely keep readers on their toes.

    If you enjoyed Legacy, I recommend that you rush out to read the sequel because it is even better than its predecessor!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    I like this book. And as many have said I did not care for Steld

    I like this book. And as many have said I did not care for Steldor much in the first book, however i just want to shake Alera and shout at her give Steldor a chance! So I dont know which boy I like more. Have to decide when the third is released

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 8, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Allegiance is the long anticipated sequel to Cayla Kluvers&rsquo

    Allegiance is the long anticipated sequel to Cayla Kluvers’ novel, Legacy. I read Legacy last year, and loved the plot and wonderful writing style. I was extremely excited to get my hands on Allegiance. I have to say, Allegiance was even better than the first book!

    The book pretty much picks up where Legacy leaves off. Alera is now the Queen of Hytanica, being married to Steldor. Poor Alera. She was forced into a situation where she didn’t really know how to react. Being a wife, a queen; it was an experience that she was not prepared for. I love that for the most part, she was pretty strong and determined; although she did have some moments when I was yelling at her to stick up for herself!

    Narnia is in the hands of the Cokyrians, and is being forced to do their bidding. We don’t really get to see a whole lot of Narnian this time around, and his absence was definitely noticeable. The parts that he is in the book are enjoyable, for the most part. You definitely have to feel bad for him, as he’s being forced to do things he really doesn’t want to do. I love that no matter what; he is always true to Alera.

    The one character that really great on me in the book was Steldor. I didn’t really care for him in Legacy, but in Allegiance, we get to see a completely different side of him. I will always be Team Narnian, but I also now definitely have a soft spot for Steldor. My favorite character in both books would definitely have to be London. I just love that fierce protector. He definitely made the book even more awesome for me.

    The writing in this book was just as wonderful as it was in Legacy. Kluver definitely has a wonderful way of describing situations and settings. I was hooked on this book, it grabbed my attention and didn’t let go up until the end. There was no cliffhanger ending in this book, and I really liked that. I am also looking forward to the next book. I’m curious to see where Kluver will take us next!

    Overall, if you enjoyed Legacy, you will definitely enjoy Allegiance. Kluver will take you for a ride you won’t soon forget with this novel.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 28, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Fantastic Heart-Wrenching Romance!!!

    Allegiance is the second novel in the Legacy series—which I love. I have to admit, I was a little upset up with this second novel, though. I truly loved Steldor in the first book and desperately wanted Alera to be with him, even though I knew her heart belonged to Narian. I went all the way through Allegiance still wanting Steldor. I mean, when you have two fantastic main guys in love with the main character, we all choose which guy we want the girl to be with, and nothing the author does can change that—for me, at least. Well, Cayla Kluver is an awesome writer because she did the impossible for me. she got me to change my mind. Kluver pulled off an amazingly fantastic ending where I accepted Alera’s choice, and wanted Alera and Narian to have a happily-ever-after. I also love that Cayla Kluver started Allegiance right off at the cliffhanger ending of Legacy.

    Alera grows up in Allegiance, where she was just a teenage girl, worried about suitors and marriage in Legacy. Alera is the queen of Hytanica now, but still finds herself with not much more power than she had as a princess. The time of the Bleeding Moon has been set, and the Overlord of Cokyri is bringing a war against Hytanica. Alera's life as she knew it will be taken from her: family, her home, her land and who she always thought she would be. But it’s through this horrible loss that she becomes the woman she was always destined to be for her people and for the one man she loves.

    Steldor in Legacy, I wasn't too sure if he truly loved Alera, but in Allegiance there was no doubt Steldor loved her with all his heart. This is where I have to salute Cayle Kluver. There are a lot of love triangles going on in YA right now, but very few can make me change my mind once I set my heart on the one I love (even Twilight couldn't. I still want Jacob to be with Bella lol!) But Kluver did it by the time I got to the end of reading Allegiance. Cayle Kluver had won my heart for Alera and Narian. So yeah, that's awesome writing to me when author can do that.

    Allegiance is a fantastic Historical Fantasy with heart-wrenching romance. I highly recommend Allegiance, the second book in the Legacy series, as a must read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 28, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Disappointing 2nd in the Trilogy

    I was impressed to find that Ms Kluver's first book "Legacy" won such recognition. This 2nd book in her series seems to fall short of that sort of award-winning, I think. Such is often the way of 2nd and 3rd books in a series. And this is a publishing world in which authors are encouraged to produce a series when one fine book might suffice.

    This is a book for older young adults in that it has a more complex storyline about male-female relationships. While it is about young people in their late teens and early 20's, they actually behave like much older adults, which is disconcerting to the reader who expected less implied sexuality.

    I felt as if I were reading a sort of historical romance novel couched in a fantasy wrapper or vice versa. Ordinarily I can adjust to his senario. However, in this case, it was difficult to keep my concentration focused on the "other worldliness," though I did like the characters. I simply felt the author was trying too hard to straddle both worlds without being clear which one she was in! I attribute this to her being a young author who doesn't have the experience necessary to focus one way or another. Dialog was too contemporary to fit either category. All in all, it made for a novel that was a bit wonkey.

    The characters are interesting, the premise is good, and YAs will like the beautiful figures, castle and clothing described. That may make you wonder why I would question anything at all...but you'd have to read the mishmash or believe me to understand what I mean.

    Here's a twist: What appealed to me, but was actually out of place as well, was the young Alera standing up for herself against all the powerful men of the Kingdom. A daunting idea in the apparent "age" and time she found herself, and with the particularly violent and explosive temper of a husband who was King. I liked her spunk, but soon after she'd shown her strength a few times, I got bored with it, and kept wondering when she was going to loosen up a little! As women, we have to find a happy medium, and balance that with the understanding creatures we are, as well as keeping our individuality. Anger and violence from either gender is abhorrent, after all. Why should a woman get away with what a man shouldn't?

    Without beating a dead horse, I reiterate that this book is a mixed bag. There are some good moments if you're interested in a historical romance...but if you want a well-developed fantasy novel, this isn't it. Since I didn't read the first book in this series, I didn't have all the background on Alera, the young woman Queen, and her sweetheart Narian, a great warrior from an opposing clan. But, that story is soon picked up in the reading of "Allegiance." You won't miss much if you didn't read the first book. In a nutshell Alera's "allegiance" to her country is in contrast to her love for Narian...thus, the proverbial battle of love and war.

    I cannot recommend this novel without reservation to my readers and friends. It's a novel with a good premise that wasn't given a clear follow-through, written by a novice writer with promise, I think. I have to say readers beware...at best a light reading distraction that may fail to please..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 10, 2011

    Can't wait to read

    I'm so glad to see this book coming out in english. I loved the first but was afraid the seq. wouldn't come out in english.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2