Customer Reviews for

Alvin Ho: Allergic to Dead Bodies, Funerals, and Other Fatal Circumstances

Average Rating 4
( 31 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Anonumus

    Best book EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Amazing!

    "Awesome!"

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Very funny

    I didnt whant the book to end!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2011

    My son loved it!

    My son loves this series, couldn't wait to read this one, and had a great time reading this one as well.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 22, 2011

    Why is this book more expensive than the others in the series?

    My children and I enjoyed reading the first book of his series. Allergic to camping. Why is this book more expensive? Denise

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    MY VERRSION SUCKS

    Cccccrrrrrrrrraaaaaaapppppp

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    This book is stuped

    This book is stuped

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    T

    G

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    ITS LAME?

    SAM

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    If your single

    Go buzz off with your momand suck your dads dick you b#$%h

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    !!!!!!

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Jay

    This book is great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    TAP HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I never read this book and im the same person who postd i like cheese and i reccomend that u read the name of this book is secret . And when u r done with that u can read the rest of the secret series.and when u r done with that i guess u can read this stupid book.

    Ps dont read this stupid book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Sgggjgthvmbfgb

    Ehdtjjdjkrfjmcf dghfgjhksrjhnvvgncsshnfn.dtbdvfgjbfdsgjngdsdzz

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    I do not know if I sould get it

    Evgcbbcfg

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    this book can goe screw its moms ball sack

    Suks monky nuts

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    Love

    Ilove this book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Scrub

    Patata wheres your scrub

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    This book

    Is this book fun or is it boring i just want to know?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2