Customer Reviews for

Already Home

Average Rating 3.5
( 217 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(65)

4 Star

(49)

3 Star

(54)

2 Star

(27)

1 Star

(22)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

DAMN

Didn't read the book but damn the guy in the cover is SEXY! ;)

posted by 13546559 on June 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Too short!

Trina and Hutch's story could have been a lot longer than its 48 pages. The bones for a good romance are there since they both have felt an attraction for each other since they were teens but never acted on it since Hutch was bestfriends with Trina's brother Nash. Bot...
Trina and Hutch's story could have been a lot longer than its 48 pages. The bones for a good romance are there since they both have felt an attraction for each other since they were teens but never acted on it since Hutch was bestfriends with Trina's brother Nash. Both of them knew Nash would not approve so they left it alone....until now.....when their paths crossed when they both returned to their hometown. This short story just felt so rushed.....what a shame.

posted by my1perch on May 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 217 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 11
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    Too short!

    Trina and Hutch's story could have been a lot longer than its 48 pages. The bones for a good romance are there since they both have felt an attraction for each other since they were teens but never acted on it since Hutch was bestfriends with Trina's brother Nash. Both of them knew Nash would not approve so they left it alone....until now.....when their paths crossed when they both returned to their hometown. This short story just felt so rushed.....what a shame.

    13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    How come in the description it say the book is 224 pages but whe

    How come in the description it say the book is 224 pages but when I looked at my nook it is only 48 pages? Are there pages missing?

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Very short story.

    Only 30+ pgs. About two people who are back in their hometown after not seeing each other for over 12+ yrs. They had crushes on esch other back in high school but never acted on them. It was a sweet but a bit too short. Can't complain it was free!!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    DAMN

    Didn't read the book but damn the guy in the cover is SEXY! ;)

    6 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Kinda HOT!

    It's in my Nook Tablet...and I loved it! Read it from beginning to end in one day...yes, I am on vacation, and doing nothing but reading, eating. swimming and sleeping! I'm happy that I did not have to haul a ton of books with me. Love my Nook!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    Recommend

    Short and oh so sweet!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2012

    Quite short

    I know its free but its quite short. It has a nice plot that the writer could have done something or extended, developed beyond the 40 ish pages. I love reading book series but truthfully, it makes me think if buying her other titles would be worth it if its this short.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Haley

    Lol

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Carlie

    I came to help, but....Chuu have it under control. Have a turd, Nick. (No, not an actual turd...it's chocolate.) *she drops one and skips out*

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Good story.

    This story is very good just wish it was longer. There is there beginning of a great book here. This could easily be a 300+ page book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    Too short

    I am wondering if the real book is normal length and bc this is free they condense it. This is a great short story and could be full length. That good

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Ok

    Short, could of had more background story, but not bad for free.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2013

    Vti .fyejfhmyr

    Nb zUp pjypur fj

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    good book

    Trina and Hutch had sex in his room. And the morning after her mom was also having sex with Hutch's father. Now Trina and Hutch will be brother and sister. His father and Trina's mother is going to get married.. And she had accepted it. Trina and Hutch were falling in love with each other. I enjoyed reading this novel. ShelleyMA

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    Novellete

    Cute characters. Didnt like the ending but the story line was cute. Good for a short read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    To chris

    Go to our book *serrina says asshe smiles

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Cassie

    Chris can u fu.ck me now

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Chris

    Serinna cassie ans shayna should be here

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Ivovhh

    N bfdhsh

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Awful

    No beginning. A cheesy ending. Boring characters.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 217 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 11