Customer Reviews for

Already Home

Average Rating 3.5
( 219 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(66)

4 Star

(50)

3 Star

(54)

2 Star

(27)

1 Star

(22)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

DAMN

Didn't read the book but damn the guy in the cover is SEXY! ;)

posted by 13546559 on June 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Too short!

Trina and Hutch's story could have been a lot longer than its 48 pages. The bones for a good romance are there since they both have felt an attraction for each other since they were teens but never acted on it since Hutch was bestfriends with Trina's brother Nash. Bot...
Trina and Hutch's story could have been a lot longer than its 48 pages. The bones for a good romance are there since they both have felt an attraction for each other since they were teens but never acted on it since Hutch was bestfriends with Trina's brother Nash. Both of them knew Nash would not approve so they left it alone....until now.....when their paths crossed when they both returned to their hometown. This short story just felt so rushed.....what a shame.

posted by my1perch on May 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 66 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    DAMN

    Didn't read the book but damn the guy in the cover is SEXY! ;)

    6 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Kinda HOT!

    It's in my Nook Tablet...and I loved it! Read it from beginning to end in one day...yes, I am on vacation, and doing nothing but reading, eating. swimming and sleeping! I'm happy that I did not have to haul a ton of books with me. Love my Nook!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    Recommend

    Short and oh so sweet!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Haley

    Lol

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Carlie

    I came to help, but....Chuu have it under control. Have a turd, Nick. (No, not an actual turd...it's chocolate.) *she drops one and skips out*

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 15, 2014

    recommend

    very good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2013

    Vti .fyejfhmyr

    Nb zUp pjypur fj

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    To chris

    Go to our book *serrina says asshe smiles

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Cassie

    Chris can u fu.ck me now

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Chris

    Serinna cassie ans shayna should be here

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Amanda

    (Sorry i ment) yeah...not happening...*drags him to Camp*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 5, 2012

    loved this book !!

    this book was very good,wish it was a lot gone.way to short.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 7, 2012

    Good Read

    Good Read

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    good

    nice

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 4, 2012

    OK read

    This was ok. Since it was a short read there couldn't be a lot of action. Would have been nice to be a little longer & have more action.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 18, 2012

    Highly recommended

    Great book

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Anonymous

    This should have been a longer story. Has all the potential of a reallybood book. But i liked it anyway.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 10, 2012

    I'm reading the book now and loving it..the book is 218 pages..I

    I'm reading the book now and loving it..the book is 218 pages..I don't know what the nook is..but I don't feel cheatd in the set up to the romance..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Light hearted and fun!

    Highly recommend, hilarious and slightly steamy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Highly Recommend

    Vicki Lewis Thompson is a very good writer. This story is very well written . Couldn't put this book down!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 66 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4