Customer Reviews for

Always On My Mind: The Sullivans (Contemporary Romance)

Average Rating 4.5
( 150 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(108)

4 Star

(26)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Yeah

Another amazing book! I recommened reading the whole series. Just what any romantic wants to read.

posted by 17112948 on March 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

?

Plot spoilers that ruin the book. These posters should be banned from posting.

posted by 8888649 on March 7, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 150 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    This was the last book in the Sullivan series and it was every b

    This was the last book in the Sullivan series and it was every bit as good as the first book in the series.  It had me hooked from the first paragraph.  I would definitely recommend this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 12, 2013

    Great book

    Loved it and would highly recommend all of books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    LOVED EVERY MINUTE!!!

    Wonderful book! Love the characters! I have read all eight of these books! They are ALL great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 9, 2013

    This was probably my favorite out of the entire series. I read

    This was probably my favorite out of the entire series. I read the entire book in one evening. Looking forward to reading about the cousins.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    My least favorite sullivan book

    I love the sullivans and their stories but this book felt to rushed and while I love to escape my reality in a love story it was hard to fall for lori and greyson like I did for the other sullivans
    I would still recommend this book if you read the otgers because you need to finish the series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Lovely

    I have enjoyed this series so much! Just when I think the next book couldn't possibly be better than the last I find myself loving it as much or more? Lori and Grayson will grab your heart !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 31, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Great series

    Love love love the entire series!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Loved it

    I loved the whole series and it was great.. Must read in order to really appreciate all of them but great if you only want to read one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Wonderful ending to a great series (although apparently it's not the end...)

    Bella Andre kept the best for last with this one. This was by far my favorite book in the series. You can't help but fall in love with Lori "Naughty" Sullivan and Garyson. He was the perfect match for her.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Awesome!

    Love this whole series! But, I coulnt wait for 'Naughty'"s story especially! Well worth the wait!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 29, 2013

    Love this series

    I love the entire Sullivan series...looking forward to the next one. Bella Andre tells a great story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Who

    does not love the Sullivan's? Write faster Bella Andre. Hire a cook, a maid and a nanny so you can write, write, write! lol

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Awesome Series

    Loved this series. Fell in LOVE with the Sullivan Family. Cant wait for the next one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Story needs more dialogue between the main charters

    The story was very good,but did not enjoy it as much as I did
    the other Sullivan siblings.
    There was very little dialogue between the Lori and Grayson.
    Especially after they got to know each other in the beginning.
    The story line was good and the ending was very good, but
    at least have the characters at some point interact with each
    other verberly.
    I enjoyed the whole series but Lori's story and Smith's story
    left me cold.
    KL, South Carolina

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Twc

    Loved all 8 of the Sullivan's books! Cannot pick a favorite! Looking forward to the rest of the Sullivan's stories.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 27, 2013

    Once again, Bella Andre delivers a hit. I could not wait to get

    Once again, Bella Andre delivers a hit. I could not wait to get my hands on Lori's book. I had theories and hopes about who she would end up with and never in my wildest dreams would I have picked Grayson for her. However, I was SO SO happy with her match and was thrilled to see Lori get her HEA.




    I have to say that Sophie's story is still probably my favorite, but I loved getting Lori's story. They are such different characters, yet both consuming. Lori Sullivan is the feisty twin. Her nick name is Naughty and she's honored that name well. She's made bad decisions in the past in relationships, but she's ready to move on from that. She needs a new start. I enjoyed getting Lori's back story. We never really got to know much about her relationship in the other books, because Lori knew it was an unhealthy situation. Lori is such a strong character and she really needed a good partner to compliment her. Enter Grayson Tyler. 




    Prrrr.....I have to say that Bella Andre writes some of the yummiest of men. Grayson was no different. In fact, aside from Jake, he is a favorite guy for me in this series. Grayson has an interesting past. He's guarded his heart a bit, but with Lori...he can't help but let go. He falls hard for her. I really love books where guys go after the girl. Not only was he hot, but he had a great heart. 




    Overall, it was bittersweet reading Lori's book. I adored the ending and it made me cry (happy tears). Totally didn't expect that. It brought an end to the Sullivan 8, but I am happy to see that there will be a continuation of the series that will feature the Sullivan cousins! WOOT! If you are a fan of steamy contemporary romances, you MUST MUST read the Sullivan Series! You won't regret it!




    Quotes:
    ~"You sitting on me naked, calling me all those names, is better than porn."-Loc2851




    ~"She isn't always the easiest personality for everyone to like," Mary admitted, "but she's impossible not to love."-Loc 2930




    ~"And, most of all, I fell in love with you when you showed me that it was safe to love again. I keep falling in love with you again and again. Just like I'm falling right this second."-Loc 3589

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Loved this book too

    Another great love story. Cant wait for the next one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 20, 2013

    Loved It!!!  Great Book!!!

    Loved It!!!  Great Book!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Awesome!

    This was a great story! I love the Sullivan series. So glad Lori found her true love Grayson. I would definitely recommend this book!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    WAY TO GO!

    Bella Andre books are the bomb! Every time i have complete one of these books in her series about the Sullivan's, I think there is no way the next book will be better than this one. And again she has proven me wrong. Just in case there is anyone that has not read this series, or this book, you are missing out! PLEASE READ. (600pgs)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 150 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 8