Customer Reviews for

Always On My Mind (The Sullivans Series #8)

Average Rating 4.5
( 150 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(108)

4 Star

(26)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Yeah

Another amazing book! I recommened reading the whole series. Just what any romantic wants to read.

posted by 17112948 on March 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

?

Plot spoilers that ruin the book. These posters should be banned from posting.

posted by 8888649 on March 7, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 150 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 8
  • Posted August 23, 2013

    read this book!

    Bella Andre has done it again. This whole series is fabulous and I hope it keeps going.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    The Sullivans series is amazing! I just finished reading Always

    The Sullivans series is amazing! I just finished reading Always On My Mind today. It was another fantastic read. This series just keeps getting better and better. I highly recomend you ready the Sullivans series if you haven't already. Bella Andre is an amazing author and knows how to tell a wonderful story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    Summer read

    I've read all of the Sullivan books and it was so satisfying to finally learn more about "naughty" and read her story. Beautiful, fun, and romantics.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    Wow

    Was such a great book. Im sorry that the series had to end. Loved thr characters and the plots. Each story had its own unique twists.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 22, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    This was absolutely wonderful. I've read this whole series so f

    This was absolutely wonderful. I've read this whole series so far and have to admit I'm still ready for more. In some of the previous books, the author has eluded to something that Lori was hiding from her sister. Now we see what's been going on and how it's finally come crashing down for Lori. Grayson's story is so sad. I felt for him and his situation. The book had a lot of ups and downs but it had me smiling and laughing a lot. I can't wait for the next one and hope the author gives the mom a book of her own.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    I have read the entire Sullivan series and totally enjoyed every

    I have read the entire Sullivan series and totally enjoyed every book. Bella Andre brings you up close and personal with each of the characters and then joins them together to bring you a beautiful love story. I love her style of writing and look forward to reading other books that she has written.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Love it

    Great series. I've read every one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 25, 2013

    This book was study in contrast that just worked from beginning

    This book was study in contrast that just worked from beginning to end. Lori is bright, vivacious and pure sparkle. Grayson lives of up to his name; he is gray, lives in the shadows and is quiet.....until Lori enters his life. To see the romance come alive between the two of them is fabulous. Ultimately, this is a delicious, romantic, emotional read that has reminded me just how much I love this contemporary romance. Bella Andre characters show a great amount of depth with just makes the reading more enjoyable. This book was great way to end the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 24, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Fun romance - ended an enjoyable series

    Always on my mind is the last book in the Sullivan series, and I would recommend them all for the fan of romance books. I think they make great beach reads, and I was glad to see naughty get her happy ending. I only wish she had written one on Mom.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    Not as good as quality as the other books.....definately not up to the authors usual calibur

    Not one of the best books in the Sullivan series i felt that the characters weren't totally developed and could've talked to each other a lot more. These characters were hard to relate to because they had so much baggage and in Lori's case i felt she was overreacting. Now yes she suffered but she made it out to be equivalent to what Greyson was going through and her situation was not nearly as drastic. Lor's nickname also had me thinking that this book was going to be much more exciting than it actually was. Now with that said i would still recommend this book because it was enjoyable and it is part of a series that has been incredible up until this one book. This was not the authors best work and based on the rest of the series of which the books were all so great that i cant pick a favorite i would expect and hope that the next books in the series will be better than this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 3, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    Great addition to the Sullivan series. A bit saccharine, but still a lot of fun to read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    Loved It!!!

    I have read all the books in this series (The Sullivans) and totally enjoyed every one... But there was something really special about "Naughty's" story... Ms. Andre has a unique way of drawing her readers into her stories and they feel so "real"... The emotions of the characters in this book were so deep and strong... When opposites attract it is either beautiful or terrible and in this story what started out as terrible turned out to be beautiful with love and persistance... Wonderful love story... Can't wait for the next book in the series... Strongly recommend you read this series starting with Book 1... While each book can stand alone there is not one that should be missed... Read and enjoy!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    Kass to tarah

    Whyd u call us all here? Whasup? :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    SACARIEST MOVIE EVER!!!!

    I just watched a scary movie with my mom n im gun have nighmares!!!! •_•

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    Meghan

    Hulllooo peeps!:)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    Brooke

    Lol ikr

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Highly recommend

    I loved all her books so far.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    Anonymous

    Wow!!! This book was definitely my favorite. It made me laugh and cry. Very well put together.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    I love this series!!! I can't wait to read this one!! All of the

    I love this series!!! I can't wait to read this one!! All of the books in this series keep you wanting to read more!! I usually read in two days cause I can't put it down!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 150 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 8