Customer Reviews for

Always On My Mind (The Sullivans Series #8)

Average Rating 4.5
( 150 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(108)

4 Star

(26)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Yeah

Another amazing book! I recommened reading the whole series. Just what any romantic wants to read.

posted by 17112948 on March 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

?

Plot spoilers that ruin the book. These posters should be banned from posting.

posted by 8888649 on March 7, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 108 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Yeah

    Another amazing book! I recommened reading the whole series. Just what any romantic wants to read.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Good

    I have read all the Sullivan's books and liked the love stories a lot. However some of the books were too wordy, with distracting and redundant paragraphs. The previous one, about Smith, was the most disappointing. So I was kind of reluctant to read this one. But I really wanted to read Naughty's story so I gave it a try. It was one of the best in the series, because of the vivacious personality of the heroine and because the dialogs had a good flow. I also liked the guy and how Naughty and him met and fell for each other. It is a good read.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    I Also Recommend:

    cute cute book <3 love fallen angel by genie ems too !

    cute cute book &lt;3 love fallen angel by genie ems too !

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Perfect

    Omg what a perfect ending to the series! I loooved this book. The sullivan series was just fantastic. Im sooo happy that it will continue with the Rafe i cant wait til summer !!! Bella andre is just the best!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2013

    Excellent

    My favorite of The Sullivans

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Wonderful!

    I love all the Sullivan's but admit this one was the most anticipated story, Naughty has been so hungry for love that she made some bad choices and sacrificed herself somewhere along the way. Grayson is such a loving person who struggles with his own self worth after failing to detect his wife's alcoholism and therefore he couldn't prevent her death. Both characters had to learn to forgive themselves before they could open up to a love that is true and would last forever. So gratifying to see this final San Francisco Sullivan find her HEA. I can't wait to read about Rafe and then Mary! This is the kind of story that makes you want to go home and kiss your husband, hug your kids and call your mom. Sigh...@blender2007

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Anonymous

    I love the Sullivan series but this is by far my favorite! I laughed and cried. I loved Lori and Grayson so much. I can't wait until the next one comes out. Great job on a wonderful book!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Amazing!

    Once again I have fell in love with another of Bella Andre's amazing books! I was totally intrigued with Grayson and Loris story! Great job on another Sullivan Series novel! I can not wait to see whay she has in store for Rafe!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 24, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    I really enjoyed reading Always On My Mind, Bella Andre is by fa

    I really enjoyed reading Always On My Mind, Bella Andre is by far one of my favorite authors and this book didn't disappoint at all. The characters are once again likable and hard to resist.
    Lori Sullivan or “Naughty” and Grayson Tyler story is one of two souls trying to start fresh. When Lori decided to leave everything behind, including her career for the hills of the California coast, she wasn't expecting to find herself challenged by Grayson Tyler. He has lived in a farm for the last three years, isolated from the town after having moved there from New York. He only interacts with a handful of people there, but that soon changes when Lori comes into his life. 




    The two have strong-headed personalities that pulls them closer. Lori is outspoken and doesn't give up easily;whereas, Grayson goes for what he wants. They have their pasts that they want to move away from, but first they need to stop denying their attraction towards one another. Their relationship is realistic that is easy to relate to. I immediately found myself liking Grayson, after his tragic past, he succumbs to living by himself and his animals. With a big heart like his, it was impossible to stop reading the book. Naughty is such a strong character, who is also very kind and will protect those that she loves the most. All in all, Always On My Mind will you wanting for more, from the writing to the characters' personalities, the book has it all. I highly recommend it, along with the other books in the series. 




    *ARC provided by NetGalley in exchange for an honest review*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2014

    Sullivans

    Great read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    Highly Recommend

    Bella Andre romance novels are well written and hard to put down. Wish, they all came in a package.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 19, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    Title: Always On My Mind Author: Bella Andre Published: Amazon D

    Title: Always On My Mind
    Author: Bella Andre
    Published: Amazon Digital Services Inc.
    Reviewed By: Arlena Dean
    Series: The Sullivans #8
    Rating: 5
    Review:

    &quot;Always On My Mind&quot; by Bella Andre was this author's eighth in 'The Sullivans' series. This novel was of Lori (naughty) and Grayson love story. This novel will take you through many emotional feelings where you will find yourself laughing, crying and sighing n this hot steamy read. You will definitely be kept mesmerized by all of these fascinating characters of this wonderful Sullivan family.

    This author really works her magic with bringing together Lori's dancing world and Grayson the New Yorker who was now a farmer. In the end will they be the perfect couple for each other? This is where I say you must pick up &quot;Always On My Mind&quot; to see for yourself. Would I recommend this series? YES! This was another good Sullivan series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 3, 2014

    Highly recommended

    Fantastic

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    Love this author

    and right now is the perfect time for the new bride to drag her new husband off to a secret corner of their property to show him exactly how much she loved him, body and soul.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    The Sullivans series is amazing! I just finished reading Always

    The Sullivans series is amazing! I just finished reading Always On My Mind today. It was another fantastic read. This series just keeps getting better and better. I highly recomend you ready the Sullivans series if you haven't already. Bella Andre is an amazing author and knows how to tell a wonderful story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    Summer read

    I've read all of the Sullivan books and it was so satisfying to finally learn more about "naughty" and read her story. Beautiful, fun, and romantics.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    Wow

    Was such a great book. Im sorry that the series had to end. Loved thr characters and the plots. Each story had its own unique twists.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 22, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    This was absolutely wonderful. I've read this whole series so f

    This was absolutely wonderful. I've read this whole series so far and have to admit I'm still ready for more. In some of the previous books, the author has eluded to something that Lori was hiding from her sister. Now we see what's been going on and how it's finally come crashing down for Lori. Grayson's story is so sad. I felt for him and his situation. The book had a lot of ups and downs but it had me smiling and laughing a lot. I can't wait for the next one and hope the author gives the mom a book of her own.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    I have read the entire Sullivan series and totally enjoyed every

    I have read the entire Sullivan series and totally enjoyed every book. Bella Andre brings you up close and personal with each of the characters and then joins them together to bring you a beautiful love story. I love her style of writing and look forward to reading other books that she has written.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Love it

    Great series. I've read every one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 108 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6