Customer Reviews for

Always You

Average Rating 4.5
( 147 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(98)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Read

Someone please encourarge this woman too write more books

posted by 4970080 on December 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

15 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

okay so I really wanted to like her books but I gave them only t

okay so I really wanted to like her books but I gave them only two stars for these reasons. First off both of her books are the same story with different characters...boy and girl grow up next door to each other, sleep in the same bed with no sex until one day the girl ...
okay so I really wanted to like her books but I gave them only two stars for these reasons. First off both of her books are the same story with different characters...boy and girl grow up next door to each other, sleep in the same bed with no sex until one day the girl opens her eyes and realizes she's head over heels for boy and then they can't stop having sex, girl is being abused  by someone which allows boy to come to rescue, boy is a womanizer but turns good for girl, boy and girl get married.
Second every girl boy came into contact with wanted jump on him because he was was so hot (I believe her in one of the books he was liked to a roman god) and when he turns them down they hate on the girl and then every boy the girl comes across wants to get in her pants because she's so hot. I'm not even going to touch the issue that a 16 yr old was having sex much less with an 18 yr old. I can't believe a grown woman wrote these books. I was sure these were written by a teenage girl. Maybe she's living out 
her unfulfilled fantasies through her characters. Also way too many grammatical errors though I can overlook these if I like the actual story.

posted by 976692 on December 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 98 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Read

    Someone please encourarge this woman too write more books

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 12, 2012

    WOW!! Good til the LAST PAGE!! I really enjoyed this book. Ther

    WOW!! Good til the LAST PAGE!!
    I really enjoyed this book. There were parts where the fiction was a little heavy, and you're like "OF COURSE that happened", but then you brush it off and keep reading. I laughed and cried, but most of all it kept me up untill the early morning and sent me to work on one hours sleep!! THAT GOOD...WELL WORTH IT!! Also loved the fact that it wasn't rushed...1,060 pages!!

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 14, 2012

    I enjoyed this book a great deal...I would love to read about Ri

    I enjoyed this book a great deal...I would love to read about Riley and Clay's journey through parenthood and if after seven years does Blake reappear with a vengence or just let by-gones be by-gones. The humor, drama and emotion you captured in your writing was outstanding. The transitions and reactions towrads Riley and Clay's relationship by their family was mouth dropping and even left tears in my eyes.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Must have

    I first read it on wattpad and I loved it enough to buy it once it was published! I cant live without this book it is truly amazing!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Its a very good book! I got through it in 3 days, wanting and wi

    Its a very good book! I got through it in 3 days, wanting and wishing there was more to read! There are some misspelled words, and other issues. But, overall, the book drew me in. The incredible love story
    makes you feel different emotions in every chapter. One minute you are happy and giddy, then the author makes you feel angry and sad. Once you read this story, you will feel speechless. Some say that Riley
    and Clay can't stop having sex, and that it is very inappropriate in a book. And it is. But, in this book, they're teens, and thats what they do these days.  Overall, the book touches your heart, and pulls you completely 
    in. Incredible. DO NOT OVER THINK THIS BOOK.
      

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    :D

    I remember when I first read this. On Wattpad. I had to get this book, it's just too amazing. (:

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Great book

    Great book. I loved it. Could not put it down. Loved the stoty line

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    TiWi

    Very good book from the beginning, over 1000 pages...Story about the friendship/Love between High School/Neighbors ''Riley'' & her BFF ''Clay''. There is love, sad, violent emotions also!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 26, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    not bad, although some parts are unbelievable

    I so loved Moseley's THE BOY WHO SNEAKS IN MY BEDROOM WINDOW. So I was excited to read ALWAYS YOU. And it started off great. I loved knowing that Clay and Riley have such a strong relationship since the moment they were kids. But about halfway through I started having problems with the storyline.

    *The moment they go to Vegas I found it unbelievable. Too much went wrong. I won't give you any spoilers but just know when you read it you may roll your eyes. In fact, you may roll them twice while they are there.

    *Parents. Like in THE BOY WHO SNEAKS IN MY BEDROOM WINDOW...the parents are absolutely fruity. They could care less about their kids sleeping in the same room together. Mine would have freaked out if I closed my bedroom door, let alone sleep with a guy.

    *Another small note would be that I think this read could have easily been 2 books. It just seemed to go on and on.

    Now I will say that once they are back from Vegas I started enjoying myself again. I loved them together and thought they were so cute and charming. I started thinking who I would want for Clay...maybe Liam Hemsworth? Yummy!

    Believable or not at times, Moseley's books are like crack. And I will gladly keep reading whatever she dishes out.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    holy cow. BUY THIS BOOK NOW. 2.99 for 1000+ pages! ITS SO GOOOOO

    holy cow.
    BUY THIS BOOK NOW. 2.99 for 1000+ pages! ITS SO GOOOOOOOOD.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    OMG!!!! AMAZING!!!

    I loved, loved, loved this book! The love between these two characters was simply amazing! I laughed and I cried. Alittle too hard at times. LOL. My husband thought there was something wrong with me. Clay and Riley were really too young to get married but they were really mature for their age. And god knows they had as much love for each other as couples twice their age and years together. Thank you Kristy so much for sharing this story with us. Everyone needs a good cleansing cry sometimes. I am now definitely a huge fan. I would recommend this book to everyone.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Awesome-ness

    From the beginning i was hooked..over 1000 pages read in two days. Couldnt nd wouldnt put this down unless i had to sleep. Def recommend.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Greatness!

    It shows how your best friend can be your soulmate, with drama and adventure! I couldn't put it down! :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Beside from grammer it was an awesome book.
    These are some high lights that were my favorite-
    BFF, shots, drunk, fooling around, X-boyfriend, stalker, love, new apartment, lap dance, trubble, death, football, brake up, more love, togetherness
    If any of that sounds fun you should read this book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Wow

    This book might not have been oerfect but im gkad i read it and plan to vre read it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2014

    Love this book love the author

    Love every minute of clay and riley great love story the way we all wish it could be so happy it all worked out and wow

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2014

    Just woe

    AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    DAMN

    OMG i love this book when i read this book i cried the whole time it was sad

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2013

    This book is my favorite book!! I have read this book about five

    This book is my favorite book!! I have read this book about five times and i can't put it down wish there were a lot more romance books like this one <3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2013

    Best book ever

    This is a great wonderful book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 98 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5