Customer Reviews for

Amanecer (Breaking Dawn)

Average Rating 4.5
( 171 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(125)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(20)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Increible

uno de mis libros favoritos sin contar los otros 3 de esta misma serie, una vez todo se ve claro todo da un rumbo q nunca me hubiera imaginado pero la historia es exelente, me encanta este libro

posted by tatis90 on December 28, 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Question

Please answer!!! Is this version in spanish????!!!!

posted by 13494496 on March 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 125 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7
  • Posted December 28, 2008

    I Also Recommend:

    Increible

    uno de mis libros favoritos sin contar los otros 3 de esta misma serie, una vez todo se ve claro todo da un rumbo q nunca me hubiera imaginado pero la historia es exelente, me encanta este libro

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 11, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Buenisimo

    Empece hace dos semans a leer Crepusculo que por casualidad lo compre y quede facinada con la hisotria que tres dias despues fui a comprar toda la serie, en realidad estan buenisima, leanlo se lo recomiendo es mejor mucho mejor que la pelicula porque cuenta cada detalle, estoy en espera del libro que le sigue a la serie.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 3, 2009

    MI FABORITO

    Es el mejor libro que e leido me gusta bastante de hecho creo que ya lo e leido como cuatro beses y no nadamas este sino tambien esl resto de la saga,saben tiene de todo, ami me hiso llorar bastante me hiso reir,y sobre todo enojar, bella como me hace sufrir a mi edward y tambiem al pobre de jacob,pero el final me encato me guata que edward y bella se amen tanto ,y al final lo de reneesme con jacob estubo bien, me encantan todos los personajes leanlo es de los mejores.GRACIAS STHEPHENIE MEYER.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 1, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Demasiado largo, no way!

    Pense que el libro era demasiado largo pero cuando empece a leerlo no queria que se acabara. Lo disfrute tanto! My favorite of all four!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2009

    Stephanie Meyers

    I am 62 years and I don't remember reading any book that I have enjoyed more than these books.
    I have read all (4) books twice and each time I pick up on something that I have missed before. Every charter is super and keeps you wanting more.
    Thank you for being so inventive. My daughters and everyone I talk to is reading your books. I would like to read more of there adventure as they continue as vampires and Jacob imprinting on bells daughter, how that turns out.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 23, 2008

    more from this reviewer

    Un final que nadie se esperaba

    Cuando lei el primer libro, nos dio un final feliz pero todavia existia mas que descubrir en cada uno de sus personajes, por ejemplo la hermosa Rosalie siempre a la defensiva de Bella y las razones las descubrimos a traves de los siguientes libros, la ayuda incondicional q ella le da a Bella en el momento donde se debatia entre la vida y la muerte. Jacob descubre a su verdadero amor, la reunion de muchos clanes de vampiros en una misma ciudad, el pacto entre vampiros y lobos. El amor entre Bella y Edward que seguia creciendo y q enamora a todos. El final de esta gran saga de libros no pudo tener mejor final. Les recomiendo a todos los lectores que compartan esta historia de amor con las personas que mas aman. Stephenie Meyer mis mejores felicitaciones por hacer que mis noches sean menos cortas que antes, y siga escribiendo mas historias con las cuales sus lectores no podamos dormir y nos sigamos enamorandonos de la vida y las cosas triviales.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Seriously?

    U asked if it was in spanish? U didnt see the title i n spanish or all the spanish reviews?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    dont understand wut peeps sayin

    I DONT UNDERSTAND SPAMISH I ONLY UNDERSTAND ITALIANO SO SPEAK THAT AND ILL UNDERSTAND

    Alyssa P.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 19, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    The end :(

    Love it!!! I didnt like the Jacob part too much but I loved the story and how it ended ?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2014

    ColoradoCowgirl

    The best book ever. I loved it from begining to end. This is true love. Love that wil not die not matter the time or distance. This is the love that we all dream of. I don't care about how hot Edward and Jacob are. I care about what is in their hearts. This is the love that i wont. The love that wil live on forever in all hearts. True love.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2013

    <><><><><>

    *Spanish*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2013

    Ashley

    I love this book i just whant to be in the book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2013

    To AOTOMO

    Please check the second res. I coukdnt find this book because my nook wasnt working properly sorry so i mightve not followed the rules you wanted but its a demigod application for two girls! Please add them!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    CHARACTER APPLICATIONS FOR ATOMO(A TWILIGHT OF MY OWN) READ FIRST!!!

    I need your name, age, looks, personality & any extras you might have(wings qualifies as an extra). If you are a demigod, i also need your godly parent(don't mention other parent unless he/she is a demigod), all weapons & any powers you may have(don't make some up just to have some. If you don't, you dont). I need four(only four) demigods(two boys, two girls) to have wings(mine are 5 feet wide & 10 long. They can't be any smaller than mine but they can be bigger. All colors accepeted except rainbow. Mine are ice blue.) If you are a vampire i need the age you look & your actual age. I need two vampires, one boy & one girl, to be demigods. Enjoy!!!!! &#9617ATOMO author&#9617

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    VERY IMPORTANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!#$%&*@#$%&

    HEY I COULD USE A NOK FREIND.IM SO TEAM EDWARD!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    Violet

    Good book too bad she didnt write more

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Breaking dawn part 2

    Should watch the second part of the movie if you havn't yet. It's really good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Awsome

    Great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    Sol

    Muy bonita historia

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    TEAM JACOB!!!!!!!!!!!

    Werewolves are way hotter than vampires any day. Have read all her books and i love all. Worth the money but might wanna get them in english.
    Kamo :^)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 125 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7