Customer Reviews for

Amazing Alex

Average Rating 3.5
( 103 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(49)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(25)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

153 out of 261 people found this review helpful.

AMAZING ALEX!

I really like this game... and i got it 20 minutes ago!

posted by Anonymous on July 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

81 out of 141 people found this review helpful.

It's Ok

Easy for the first 20 levels then finally gets a little harder.

posted by 10282212 on July 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    AMAZING ALEX

    It is a fun game for people who like physics, balloons, boxing
    gloves, trucks, or just having fun. I gave Amazing Alex a 4 because the first 10 levels are kind of repetitive, but it was an otherwise fun annd challenging game.

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    P

    Poopalicios amazing wonderful

    9 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    Challenging game

    This is a fun game and quite challenging, determining how to arrange objects to accomplish the puzzle.

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 6, 2012

    This game makes me use my brain

    My grand daughters kind of laugh at how hard I have to think to get each level, and that if I don't get all the stars I'm not so upset with myself.

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    Hi

    I WON' T LOAD

    5 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Amazing Alex is amazing

    Amazing Alex is created by the people who made Angry Birds, so you already know that the gameplay is the same.

    But its not.

    The gameplay revolves around placing objects in a chain reaction manner to accomplish a goal. Only in a couple levels I noticed the goal is kind of un-clear, but that didn't matter. You still get the well known star based goal getting, but the gameplay varies from angry birds. Definetly invest because this app os a fun time, but not for all.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    R

    Okay so this is a great game but there is this on thing that bugs me. It get so hard at points and they don't even have hints. Plus idk about the ? Marks. Thank you.

    4 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 17, 2013

    great app

    This is a challenging app for my kids. They like it a lot and I enjoy the challenge for them.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Anonymous

    This game has you thinking and wondering if it will work or not.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    Good.

    It's a good game.

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    I love it :)

    It is great

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Awesome

    It uses things that are used in everyday life.

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1