Customer Reviews for

Amazing Dolphins: A Discovery Book

Average Rating 4.5
( 31 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(27)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Anymous

Just great perfect for ages 10and down.

posted by 15596668 on November 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Single girl here wanting a guy

Plz go out with me

posted by Anonymous on January 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    Anymous

    Just great perfect for ages 10and down.

    16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Dolphins

    A amasing book.

    13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Dolphins in the book

    Dolphins

    10 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Dolphins rock

    Great book

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Im hot and cool

    You are cool

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    To.: single girl her wanting a guy

    Please do not post that kind of junk on the reviews.

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Borring

    It needs more pages!

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Hi

    Hiiiiiiiiiiiiihiiiiiiiihiiiiiiiiiiiiiiihiiiiiiiii

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    To single girl here wanting a guy,

    I am girl crazy guy who would just love to go out on a date with you! Some girls when they get near me start to flirt and i really want a different girl. PS wanna be boyfriend and girlfriend PPS wanna kiss on the lips on our date@how about..... next monday at cinncinatti,9:00

    3 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    J

    J

    3 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    i think i love it

    dolphins are cute and i love the name amazing dolphins its awsome i no the dolphin call look it sounds like this creek eek thst it bye bye!
    (:
    ):

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    A

    A dolphin is my fav. animal!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Ease stop posting things on a kid book

    That is not right

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Cool

    Cool means constipated overweighted outsyled loser but dolphins rock

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Elders den

    Much like the warriors den; decorated with the scales of parrotfish.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    well

    It was a good book but man so short so i read it very slowly and it rocked

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2014

    To you

    A great book for all ages love sweet and im 11

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2014

    DOLPHINS

    I love Dolphins so much i would jump in the water just to ride one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2014

    DOLPHINS

    DOLPHINS ARE MY FAVORET ANIMAL

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2014

    A Interestlng Book! A Great Book! A Wonderful Book! A Super Book! A Grand Book! A Uniqe Book! A #100 Book! A ( p.s.) This Is A Awsome Book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OH! ( P.S. This Book Really Rocks! )

    Did This Book Talk About What Dolphins And Kids Do Together When They're Both Playng With Each Other.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2