Customer Reviews for

Amazing Sunset Live Wallpaper

Average Rating 4
( 69 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(39)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

31 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

I Keep Coming Back...

This was the first live wallpaper I bought for my Nook....and the best one. Any new wallpapers keep getting reset back to this one. You won't regret getting this one!

posted by tuck229 on September 16, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Only one picture

I didnt realize there was only one picture (rif). But that aside, i find the swaying trees kinda creepy.

posted by 10469191 on December 31, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted September 16, 2011

    I Keep Coming Back...

    This was the first live wallpaper I bought for my Nook....and the best one. Any new wallpapers keep getting reset back to this one. You won't regret getting this one!

    31 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2011

    Highly Recommended

    This is just a great app. It downloaded and installed with no problems. The constantly moving images are clear and crisp. The scenes can be panned from one window to the next, and there are several user preferences that can be set up. Overall, it's a great way to enhance my home page.

    17 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 9, 2011

    It reminds me of my childhood.

    This scenery reminds me of the times when I was little and always outside to play and come back inside around sunset... just seeing the skies and the trees was relaxing.

    14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 3, 2011

    Beautiful and the motion makes a difference.

    I wouldn't pay .99 cents for a static image, but this, with the rotating sunbeams, moving clouds, and swaying threes looks very nice on my Nook. Static images I can get and load myself. This Live
    Wall paper is worth a buck. I also go the spinning galaxy as well.

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 20, 2011

    Beautiful!

    Best wallpaper I've had. Gorgeous colors and scene. I do agree with the person who said there needs to be one like this with a storm!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    Best

    Stunning and beautiful!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Love it!

    It works for me, it might only have one pic but i like it!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2011

    Great wallpaper

    Fantastic! This gave my nook a whole new feeling.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2011

    How kewl is that?

    Not that it needs it? However, is there supposed to be more than one pitcure? I cannot believe how much it changes the whole Nook experience! When I first got it up and going, I was running around showing EVERYONE! I swear, if you listen? You can actually hear the wind... AND feel it! Breath taking. Obviously, LOVE IT!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    Absolutely best live wallpaper!

    This is the most realistic live wallpaper. Also, it has so many options to customize it to your liking. I was a bit skeptical but I'm glad I chose this one.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Great app

    This is a great app

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Chicken noodle poop

    This is amazing. Set it on red. It looks the best ( in my opinoin) in red. You will not be sorry. A great buy.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 15, 2011

    Swaying trees

    I really like the swaying trees

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 15, 2011

    I love this

    Beautiful, downloaded guickly, easy to set up, no bugs, very nice.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2014

    AWESOME

    Buy it......you won't regret it. Candy for the eyes.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 1, 2013

    Amazing

    Beautiful trees animation

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Highly recommended-you must check it out!!!!!!!!

    I have really enjoyed the different wallpaper scenes

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 29, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Beautiful!

    Makes for a beautiful setting on my nooks! I don't always get to see real sunsets. This is the next best thing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    A fine piece of work!

    I keep going back to this wallpaper, too. Nice work. Be sure to check out their winter snow one, too.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Amazing

    Amazin

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2