BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

The Amazing Voyage (Geronimo Stilton: The Kingdom of Fantasy Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 122 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(91)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

24 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

Get this great book!!

All Geronimo Stilton books are fantastic. The imagery that is evoked is wonderful. These books are great read alouds as well.

posted by berry15 on October 4, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

18 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

Not great for Nook color format

My child loves Geronimo Stilton books & we were excited to see them finally available for Nook. Please leave these to old-school style books until the format is improved. The pages are tiny on the Nook color & often split-up to multiple screens- no fun for a kid. We wil...
My child loves Geronimo Stilton books & we were excited to see them finally available for Nook. Please leave these to old-school style books until the format is improved. The pages are tiny on the Nook color & often split-up to multiple screens- no fun for a kid. We will buy hardcover/paperback Geronimo's, but no more on Nook until improved format.

posted by 5370823 on September 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 91 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Posted October 4, 2011

    Get this great book!!

    All Geronimo Stilton books are fantastic. The imagery that is evoked is wonderful. These books are great read alouds as well.

    24 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 18, 2011

    Must read!!!!!

    Best book ever!!!!!!!

    20 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2011

    Awesome!!!

    I thought it was a great wonderful book and anyone can read it

    14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 25, 2011

    Watever

    Great book and fav aurhor

    11 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 15, 2011

    OMG

    Stilton books r my fav i am sooo happy cux wen i 1st got the nookcoolor stilton wasnt a nookbook so i am now on getting most of my books on the nook...and I JUST LOVE IT i a apsolutly gettig this book

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Haley

    Love it

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Geronimo stilton

    All the books in this seires are fabmouse especially the ones like this , it is so facinating and fantastic i can read it in a hour

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Love it!

    Please someone tell me if there will be a fourth please

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    Great!!

    This Kingdom of FAntasy book is for younger kids but i actually think the series is enjoyable. This i thought was even better that the 2 book!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2011

    Oh yeah!

    This book is probably the best in the Kingdom of Fantasy series. :-)

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Out of this world i give it a1000 at all times

    Its like a never ending book but it dose its awesome im going to read it at all times i love this book always going to love it <3!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2011

    Geroimo Stilton

    I got this book at my school,and I loved it!Hope you do to!!!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 3, 2011

    because its ouasome

    its a ousame book wiyh cool aveturers picucers there was cool parts to

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Best book

    OMG im 9 and this is one of the best books i have ever read
    Keep reading geronimo

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    So good book

    Loved the book so much dibs on blossom

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2011

    Luv it

    Luv this book when u start u can't stop!!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Great adventure!

    It will certaintly take you on a magical adventure!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    It is a really good book!!!

    It is the best one out of the whole series!!!
    I really recomand this book.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    AWSOME

    This book is the greatest book ever i love it!!!""!""!i hope everyone likes it tooo i will give this review a five star rating because it has many great adventures to read get all of hese books if you loved this one!!!!!!!This book is very discriptive too!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    I am brenna i love this book

    It is a very good book and if you like geronimo stilton this is the right book for you and if you have a daughter that likes adventure and mysteries this is the right gift for him or her on a special occasion

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 91 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5