Customer Reviews for

Amazing Wellness

Average Rating 2.5
( 54 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(8)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(15)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    To much advertising

    I was disappointed in all the advertising so I canceled my subscription before the free trial was up. Thank you Barnes & Noble for making the cancel such an easy process.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Minimal Substance

    TOO MANY ADVERTISEMENTS!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    Don't waste your money

    This is actually a free magazine from the vitamin shoppe, FULL of advertisements.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    too many ads

    I felt as if the articles were written with the ads they were going to run in mind.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 12, 2013

    It is cheaper to by a single issue at a time than an annual subs

    It is cheaper to by a single issue at a time than an annual subscription.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    Waste of money

    There are more advertisements than anything else in this magazine.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2013

    Pass

    This magazine is filled with way too many ads and not enough articles/recipes/valid information. I wanted to enjoy it but it just wasn't for me. I'll be unsubscribing. I would like to see more in depth articles please!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    too many ads

    Not a real magazine. All it contained was ads.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    small text and lots of ads

    You can read up on supplements and pay for the privilege. There's nothing here you can't get in a more appealing format elsewhere

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    Way too many ads!!!

    This would have been a good mag if only it had more info and less ads. Not worth $2!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    Gggfffdrthfscvv v vvvvvvcvhhvvc

    Trgfdddvvgdc

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Pills vs pills

    This magazine is great if you want cover to cover pills, so if u want to opt out of finding nutrients in foods this is the mag . for you, Instead of eating an organic salad you can pop on in you mouth,lol

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Unimpressed with Nook port

    Some magazines lend themselves to electronic format. For the Nook Simple Touch this misses the mark by a long shot. Boring.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    Some good articles/Too many Ads

    A good start, needs more substance.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Only advertisement.

    The whole magazine is for the vitamin shop.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Too General

    Information in this was fairly general. Can much more specific and trusted information from Prevention.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    ok

    I only flipped through ths mag annd found alot and i do mean alot of vita. Ads. If that your thing go for it. If u like gnc amd vita world this is your bible

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3