BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Amber Brown Sees Red

Average Rating 4
( 43 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(25)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME!

The theme of the story us wonderful and ( a bit) weird!

posted by Anonymous on June 23, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Amber

These books are amazing! They tell about a girl and her problems that once in life you will go through, I love reading Amber Brown because of the detail and descriptions.

posted by 4656558 on December 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 43 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    I love and hate

    I love the book called Amber brown is green with envy and its super good great fantastic but dont get the sampleit only has like 3 pages and end of sample so instead get from the LIBARRY OTS FOR FREE SO BUT I STILL LOVE THE BOOK I RECOMENDED IT FOR EVERYONE TO READ IT CAUSE I A VERY BAD READER AND I READ THIS AND I AM A GREAT READER IT HELP IT GRABS UR INTENTION TO KIDS SO GET IT
    BY
    THE GURL WHO THANKS THE BOOK IS FANTASTIC

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Its so funny!!!!!!!! And my name is jj

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Amber

    These books are amazing! They tell about a girl and her problems that once in life you will go through, I love reading Amber Brown because of the detail and descriptions.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2011

    AWESOME!

    The theme of the story us wonderful and ( a bit) weird!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    I love this book so bad!!! I LOVE AMBER BROWN

    Awesome

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    Not true

    Amber Brown is not a book for two year olds.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    Its a book for two year olds

    Boring

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    Goode

    In my language,Mallenisen,Sees meenes gold! So
    Amber Brown sees red, is a VERY colerfel teitel!

    P.S: I com frome Mallenisa soe i spel bade.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    Amber

    Amber brrown is feeling blue her parents is divorced and amber mom is not really used to her ex-husband and amber have to make a choice to stay with her mom and max(her boyfriend) or she could stay with her dad in paris. Her choice is to stay with her dad and not with her mom and max because her mother have someone to stay with her which is max and her father don't have someone to stay with him so amber choose to stay with her dad
    I just saved you $4.49 soo to reward me by being my nook friend just give me your name and last and give me your email name is victoria millette i am on facebook to

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    The orphan of ellis island

    I think its a fantastic book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I love this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    Amber brown

    If u like funny this is your book amber is histarical i reccomend it!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    My review is better than" jj's"

    Amber brown are just classic books. One: it can really help people who go through thinhs amber has. Two: shes a funny and heart warming character and three: the authors fananinal! My name is jsr by the way

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Atention!

    This book totaly rocks!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Wow!!!!

    I didt even read the book but i know it is going to be good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Funny

    This book can be enjoyed by almost evey age

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2011

    Mystery

    I luv amber brown she isSOOOOO better than junie b jones no effencience but am i right

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 22, 2011

    AWESOMEee¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    Love this book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 17, 2011

    This is soooooooo good

    This book is so amusing . I love it. I read it 5 times now.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2003

    GOOD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!

    IT was graT I LOVE IT.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 43 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3