Customer Reviews for

Amber Moon (Moon Trilogy, Part II)

Average Rating 4
( 1025 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(393)

4 Star

(334)

3 Star

(192)

2 Star

(58)

1 Star

(48)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

21 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

I enjoyed each story on the Moon Relics. Though it seemed like the three stories were completely different in many aspects, people seem to be forgetting what I see as the main point here. The Moon Trilogy consists of three interesting stories that are all connected by t...
I enjoyed each story on the Moon Relics. Though it seemed like the three stories were completely different in many aspects, people seem to be forgetting what I see as the main point here. The Moon Trilogy consists of three interesting stories that are all connected by the three Relics. Underlying this is the ability to find love in the most interesting of people and in the oddest circumstances. Each one had its own tale and each one was very interesting with its own turn of events. Simple as that. Can't wait to find more by this author. :)

posted by 8658556 on June 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

Wow

Wow in my opinion that is tha worst bokk in the whole intire world!

posted by Anonymous on December 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 334 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 17
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Good story

    This story was good, short and unique in its own way. I liked the whole elfs and other types of folklore. I liked how its connected with the first trilogy but unique and completly different. Def. A good read.

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    excellent book

    excellent book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Well...

    It is a good book. I would not pay for it though. It is kindu stupid. It does not match the first book very well. Still a good read though.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    good

    Not as good as the first but still a good read! Im excited to tie it all together with the 3rd. It's an easy read and easy to get inti for sure.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 4, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Really enjoyed this one

    It was better than the first, am downloading the 3rd now. I would hope there are more stories about the characters in this book, I would love to read them.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2014

    Love it

    could not get enough

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2014

    Good book

    You people should just read this novel yourselves and write your own review on this book. I enjoyed reading this novel very much. ShelleyMA

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    Okay

    Short but good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2013

    Love C. L. Bevill books!

    Love C. L. Bevill books!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    read

    i have read 4 books by this author and I have not been disappointed yet.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Good Read

    Ready to read book 2

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    Good

    Another good, but quick, installment to the trilogy. Its nice that the author builds the world's creatres so well.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Amber Moon

    The Moon series books are a great read and have unique characters> great Sci-Fi read!! Enjoy them all!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Interesting

    A fun book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Very Good!

    A three part series..anjoyed them all!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Loved it!

    I have had the Black Moon & Cat Clan series for a long time. I'm glad I finally read this series! Really, really enjoyed them!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    2nd book

    Better than the 1st in this trilogy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    good short story

    the characters were good & the story was well written

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 18, 2012

    Another one of C.L.Bevill's books that I couldn't put down. Very

    Another one of C.L.Bevill's books that I couldn't put down. Very good book. I don't understand why an author just can't resist using the f word. It doesn't add anything to the book and I would have given this book 5 stars if they hadn't put that in there. I will read more of their books, though. Very good writer with a great imagination.....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    Good series

    Good series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 334 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 17