Customer Reviews for

American Girl Magazine

Average Rating 4.5
( 131 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(98)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Great for girls

I love these magazines they are helpful for a girl in elementary and in middleschool. It helpes you from drama to puzxles,games,and quizzes

posted by Anonymous on April 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Great on Paper, Not on Nook Simple Touch

I just subscribed to this on my nook because I love reading it on paper, but it's much less enjoyable in black and white and such a tiny screen. I'm going to cancel my subscription.

posted by 15691584 on September 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 131 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2013

    Good review

    American girl mag is the one to get! Packed with thrilling stories and amazing crafts PLUS fun sleepover activities. I would def get this if you like funnnn sleepovers and a great mag to just sit down and relax with!! Highly reccomended from me

    Thank you!

    BookWorm24601

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    I want to have it

    Like it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    Awesome!

    :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    Gr8

    I luv this book :-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Great

    These magazines are great to keep you entertained!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Looks cool

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    Mad!!!!!!!!!!! WTF

    I got it and like 3 days later it was gone! Be careful to buy it ! !!!!!! :(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    I have one!!!!!!

    I love american girl dolls they are amazing!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    American girl

    I love you

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Fabulous!!!!!!

    :-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    :)

    I love american girl

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Great!

    Filled with fun stuff and other goodies. Well worth the money. Would recommend to anyone.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    Awsome

    The American Girl magizes have cool progects and are fun to read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    I love it

    I got one of this dolls and wow its sooooooooo! Fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Awesome magazine!

    Great magazine. Even now in high school, i enjoy flipping through my old copies from when i was younger. Definitley recommend for 8-12 yr olds. Very clean magazine with fun activities and some interesting reads. Hope your child enjoys this magazine as much as i did.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Qygywwfq

    Wgahghv cqgsftrq

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Great

    Omg this is so fun sl manny resipies storys quizes advice read it ia is so good omg.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    AG magizine

    I love this magenzine, I have all the issues at my house and I keep rereading the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Do not have

    Do not have it on my nook but I get it in the mail

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Is it sucsessful

    Yes, it is so you should try it out. I did so can you.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 131 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 7