Customer Reviews for

Amnesia Island

Average Rating 2
( 202 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(31)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(17)

1 Star

(117)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

302 out of 419 people found this review helpful.

Nice free game

This app seems to be exactly what it says, an interesting adaptation of some animal memory tests. I thought it was fun, but challenging. Worth a try is you like free memory games.

posted by Wendy_Darling on December 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

165 out of 393 people found this review helpful.

Hello Kitty

It keeps installing and when I play I can't move my chacter.I want refund.

posted by Anonymous on December 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 117 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Hate it

    Its so boring and i dont get it its a rip off


    DONT GET THIS GAME!!!

    157 out of 374 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    WHAT?

    THIS GAME MAKES NO SENSE

    132 out of 287 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    V

    Boring it sucks dont get

    117 out of 306 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Not really great

    I found the movement to be unintuitive. Did not even bother with the first part.

    72 out of 168 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Stupid

    I dont like this game me and my mom couldnt even figure it out and it was boring anyway

    21 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    bbbooorriiinnnggggg

    this game is soooo boring i felt like i was going to fall asleep when i played it, and that was only 5 min. in to it!!!! DO NOT GET

    15 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Suck

    This game sucks its the worst i dontt know how to work it and i had it for a year now dont get it it sssssssssuuuuuuccccckkkkks

    10 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    This is very stupid

    This game is .dumb and it wont load i hate it

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Bad game

    This is a very stupid and boring game. I don't get how you can get data from this game, seeing there is about 17% to pick the right chest. They can't even use good grammar in the directions! You may not agree with this review, but at least take the time to read it.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Can't even figure it out

    Can't figure out how to play, nothing happens

    5 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2014

    DONT GET IT

    THIS IS THE WORST GAME EVER DONT GET IT I PROMICE ITS THE WORST

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    X dhdjbsux

    I hate is app it is not intaling uhh

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    Wouldn't even open

    Junk game wouldn't open

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Omg!!!

    Mrs. Longbottom is AWESOME!!!!!


    FROM AWESOME RANT SERIES:
    AMANDA HITARIA HAYES

    RATED ONE STAR CAUSE THIS GAME IS HORRID

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2013

    Boring

    If i could giv eit a zero i would. Its about as fun as an ink blot test

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2013

    Anomonous I forgot to say my name !!!!

    ~Faith~

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    OMG

    Worst game ever invented. Makes no sence and put me to sleep. Wast of time and space. Even though its free it ssssuuuucccckkkkssss. Hate it so much. OMG

    4 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2014

    Download

    I CANT EVEN GET IT TO INSTALL!!! WAST OF SPACE!! ( then again it could be the nook i have)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 2, 2014

    low

    Clumsy. Felt like I was in a psychological dexterity test.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    Anyone debating wether to get this game on their nookcolor should listen here and always make sure to read the good AND the bad reviews before downloading any game to there device.

    I wish I could give this game no stars. I thought that by the reviews and description that this would be an exellent game. Boy, was I wrong. I tried it and it would not let me do anything in the game but walk around. Then, I trued exiting the game to delete it however I could not get out of the game. I tried repeated times, but, I couldn't exit. I ended up javing to shut my nookcolor off while in the game. Also, it kept freezing which mad eut very frustating and agrivating to evn move around the screen. I read several reviews ststing that this was fun and amazing game. There was one review that said that it worked on his tablet but not on his nookcolor. I now believe him and I think that everyone debating wether to get this game on their nookcolir should believe him too. If you have a tablet that yiu should try it because it may work on one. However, all in all do NOT get this on a nookcolor, you will be very disapointed. Good thing that it is a free app or else I would have just wasted money on a game tht does not work on my device.

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 117 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6