Customer Reviews for

Among the Stars

Average Rating 5
( 34 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(31)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Really good!

    I read the first book in this series, May Bird and the Ever After,and i enjoyed it. I found this book at a dollar store, and how could i resist? Im about halfway through it and itss very interesting

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Amazing!

    This book series is absolutely amazing! It is by far the best series that i have ever read in my life! If i were ur friend and you were asking me for addvice about this book i would say "Don't spend another minute reading this review and to read the free sample or nuy the book and read this book right now.". That is how good this book series is. So thank you for reading this. And good nightor have a good day (which ever applies to you). Bye.
    -Elena Koehler

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2014

    Lol

    The best book that there is!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Goog stuf

    Love this book . I am 12 about to turn 13 and i dont realy like to read but when it comes to this book i luv it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2011

    Loved it!!!!!!

    Get it!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2011

    Loved this series!!!

    Read this all the time when I was younger! It's a wonderful read! :D Recommended for all!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    All I have to say is Wow!!!!

    This book is one of the best books I have ever read! It is the most thrilling book you will ever read. I am dying to get the next one. Also, check out the first one. You will love that one too. It is really addicting and it is so vivid, you actually feel like you are there. Sometimes I forget I am actually reading. It is one of those books that you can get lost in and loose track of time. Check this book out, you will love it!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2014

    Amazing

    Im 11 years old and i loved this trilogy. It was absolutely fantastic. Romance, comedy, adventure, drama, etc. I was astounded. I cried i laughed i wanted this person to like that person or tell that person they liked them. I was on the edge of my seat. Adventure awaits at every turn. Open a page and turn toward that adventure.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    The best in the searies

    Verry good book bff got me into the books lved them seamad a little creepy for my type of person at first but after i got over the first books cover i loved it lol

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    Ur right. Click if u like spoil

    They have an affair.
    But at one point in the book (sorry to spoil) isabella just disapears.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2012

    Great

    Luv it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    You gotta read this!

    Great book! Very fun to read! I am impressed... ; )

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Awsome

    The best book ever! I recomend this book so much!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 10, 2011

    Great

    I remember reading the first book in middle school, and now being in high school, i think this book is amazing! I love it. But please read the first book before reading this one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2011

    Awsome book!!!!!!!!!

    This is a great book! But you need to read the first, but it has awsome adventure's!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 25, 2010

    This book is aswome but read the first book before this one

    Really you should read the whole serices

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2