BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Undeniable Rogue,(The Rogues Club: Book One)

Average Rating 4
( 421 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(216)

4 Star

(130)

3 Star

(46)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

36 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

Good

Around 550 pages. Great length for a free read! This is a well written historical romance novel. The first in a series. Makes me want to purchase the other books from this author!

posted by 11287569 on June 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Yawn....

5 chapters... About wanting to bed someone... Sad when you find yourself skipping pages and finally giving up. Similar to the duchess of love by other author. Well, at least that one was short and funny. Sorry :(

posted by Lethy on June 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 130 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    Good

    Around 550 pages. Great length for a free read! This is a well written historical romance novel. The first in a series. Makes me want to purchase the other books from this author!

    36 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    Sexy Cute!!!!!!!

    I found this to be quite a novel it had all the aspects of a great story. Giddeon is such a sensitive character and Sabrina was the one always on guard and keeping secrets left to right, so the role reversal was quite refreshing for a historical fiction. I found all of the scenes with the children in it so friggin cute and his seduction of her turns you because of his determination. It is honestlyna good read.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Very good book

    really liked it they made a cute couple and you were always on the edge because you knew there were so many unresolved issues good ending leads you to the other books wich they make appearance in

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Good story

    It was pretty good. Really liked the charactors. Great for a free book - will read more from this author. 558 pages.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2012

    Recommended!

    Long but a very good read! Got the next one too!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    Its Just Tasha

    I loved this book! Didn't know what to expect but overall it was a cute and funny love story. Gideon just tickles me so!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    A

    Good read!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2014

    YES

    I really did like this book! Liked the plot and liked the characters. As difficult as it was to read the dialog at times.... I'm too enthralled at this point and will immediately be purchasing book 2 in this new series.....and I'd imagine I'll continue as long as the series continues.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2014

    Sabrinas new husband

    I think Gideon makes Sabrina and her kids so happy. Guiliana seems to like him 2

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2013

    funny, good read

    will read the rest of the series. will be worth paying the rest.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 15, 2013

    An Undeniable Rogue is a well written historical romance about S

    An Undeniable Rogue is a well written historical romance about Sabrina marrying Gideon.  Gideon promises his good friend (on his death bed) that he will marry and look after Sabrina.  When he made the promise, he didn't know that Sabrina was eight months pregnant and had twin boys.  Even though they didn't know each other when they got married, they quickly respected and liked each other.

    Sabrina had a lot of bad experiences in her past and was still hiding from a cruel man.  Gideon didn't know about most of this and continually tried to get Sabrina to trust him.  He seemed too perfect at times - especially for that time period.

    Blair's character description was exceptional.  I felt that I really knew Sabrina and Gideon.  The scenes written about the four year old twins were super. I really got to know what rascals they were.

    I recommend this book for anyone who enjoys historical romance.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2013

    Loved it

    I loved this book. I was kept guessing until then very end. I hope there will be another!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2013

    Good

    A fun, easy read to escape into; wasn't what I expected when a friend loaned it to me!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2013

    A good read

    A good read...but at times seems drawn out for too long..other than that, it was not bad for a romance story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Very good

    Enjoy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Loved reading this book

    I loved this book. The Rogue was funny and sweet. The story was good. I will read it again sometime.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Good read

    Enjoyed this book very much. Glad to see there are more in the series to enjoy..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Great book!

    Nice size book, and it was free. It was a good story with the right amount of romance.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Funny

    Great book filled with a funny but strong character. Some moments made me laugh out loud. Absolutely recommend this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Loved it.

    Great read. Will be getting the others.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 130 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7