Customer Reviews for

Anal Favor

Average Rating 3.5
( 91 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(36)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(23)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Good read

Very detailed read of a "friend" performing anal sex on his "girlfriend" to prepare her for her boyfriend, however it ends up with them admitting their true feelings for each other.

posted by 10943639 on August 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

20 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Uh...

What's up with all these... "porn books"? Well, not exactly porn, but come on! There are young people who use these E Readers, believe it or not. I'm not saying that you should remove these books, but maybe do something about them. I don't know what... but seriously. Th...
What's up with all these... "porn books"? Well, not exactly porn, but come on! There are young people who use these E Readers, believe it or not. I'm not saying that you should remove these books, but maybe do something about them. I don't know what... but seriously. This is comming from a 12 year old, who is honestly tired of seeing all these perverted covers and titles.

posted by Anonymous on April 30, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    Hi

    Now i want some ass. I am horny as hell right now.

    7 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    I Also Recommend:

    This is very well done. It builds at a good pace and drives you

    This is very well done. It builds at a good pace and drives you crazy. The wait is very well worth it. One of the better erotica stories I've read in a while.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    Cute story

    Enjoyed just enough erotic to keep me interested but I always want more could have been a more hot steamier storyline but i'll recommend this novel a keeper i'll buy more from this author well written graphic to the point

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Yeah lets get it hot

    Wow it bad love it.oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Good

    Interesting storyline

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Slave

    She sits naked in a cage, bound and gagged.

    1 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Ken to slave

    Turn res 5

    1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2015

    Jeni

    Im 12 i love to do anal sex with my girlfriend (im a lesbian)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Very hot`

    Just wish it had been longer!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    PRECIOUS KENDALL

    Im Horny

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    To erotic

    For more fur free go to dominating venessa

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2013

    For some reason I really liked this book. I think it's the fact

    For some reason I really liked this book. I think it's the fact that the main characters are friends and trust each other. It makes the far fetched story somewhat more believable and truly enjoyable. Love how it all works out in the end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    Add me on xbox: GabeGT14

    Disgusting book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Loved it

    I have just gotten into these erotic books and I love them this was a great short story just wish there was more I wanted to keep reading lol

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Hell yesh

    I wish my sexy college proffesor would have sex wit me

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Must read

    Yay

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Is there...

    Snex

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Kellin quinn

    *Unties her* here be off go find your love...*smiles at her flashing his pretty blue/grey pastel colored eyes*

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Slave

    Okay

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    H

    I

    0 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2