Customer Reviews for

And Nobody Got Hurt 2!: The World's Weirdest, Wackiest Most Amazing True Sports Stories

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2013

    To to call

    Me to

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Great for anyone who likes sports.

    This is a very funny book great for ages 9-12

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    Funny

    This book is so funny

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Dudes read this reveiw.

    The book is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!@ last a good book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    To call

    I would luv to go out with u

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    Call

    Txt and tell me if you wanna go out. I would love to date u

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    I am 11

    I need to read this for my summer reading list i dont know if it is good please tell me if it is good!!!!!!!!!(i didnt know what to rate it)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Best book ever

    Grate just grate just grate ...........THIS BOOK IS AWESOME!.............. I LOVE THIS BOOK!........... AWESOME

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2007

    Another winning book in this series!

    The new book And Nobody Got Hurt 2, The World¿s Weirdest, Wackiest, Most Amazing True Stories, by Len Berman, continues this very successful series. Mr. Berman¿s book is geared to young readers but will appeal to all sports fans. The book is cleverly divided by sports including the Olympics this time around. Where else can you read about a professional soccer player who was bribed out of retirement with pizza or a college football team that won two games in one day? There are lots of humorous tales including a young singer falling on the ice after forgetting the lyrics to the national anthem. As the author writes, you can¿t make this stuff up! Your heart will be touched by the inspiring stories of people like Olympic skier, Ivan Borisov and basketball player, Jason McElwain. It makes a great gift for any sports fan. Remember the original And Nobody Got Hurt, too.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2007

    Another winning book in this series!

    The new book And Nobody Got Hurt 2, The World¿s Weirdest, Wackiest, Most Amazing True Stories, by Len Berman, continues this very successful series. Mr. Berman¿s book is geared to young readers but will appeal to all sports fans. The book is cleverly divided by sports including the Olympics this time around. Where else can you read about a professional soccer player who was bribed out of retirement with pizza or a college football team that won two games in one day? There are lots of humorous tales including a young singer falling on the ice after forgetting the lyrics to the national anthem. As the author writes, you can¿t make this stuff up! Your heart will be touched by the inspiring stories of people like Olympic skier, Ivan Borisov and basketball player, Jason McElwain. It makes a great gift for any sports fan. Remember the original And Nobody Got Hurt, too.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1