Customer Reviews for

Angel

Average Rating 4.5
( 112 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(83)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 83 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    Pierce

    Pops his neck stretches and jet black wings unfurl from his back. He flies to the clouds

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2013

    Recommend

    It is Johanna Lindsey and I love her there really isn't anything she has written that I do not like or recommend. If you like historical romance she is the author for you!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2013

    Blazing Ice -Prologue-

    By Krazycatgirl- Zianne could scent it. The blood on his claws. The sweat of determining death. She could scent her own exhaustion. Thunder screamed in the sky, overwhelming the sound of pounding paws. Behind Zianne chased a brown tabby tom, bulky with muscle and sweift to kill. Ziannes gaze darted foward, her sight suddenly blinded by a flash of lightning. Her rushing pace came to a stop. "Ahh!" She yowled in horror, claws slamming into her flank and shredding her fur. The bulky tabby tom let a yowl of triumph. But in the bloody mass, a small figure mewl in fright. Suddenly something lifted off its back; a tiny set of swallow shaped wings, fully fledged. The scent of the asassin was still clinging on to the kits lifeless mother Ziane. And he would never forget that scent. Because if he did, h may just meet his fate too early.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2013

    Y tjomas

    I loved u * bella

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2013

    Thomas

    Umm??

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2013

    I L O V E U

    Angel

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2013

    Squid Girl

    Yay! Thats fintastic!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    Ashley

    I cant i know what u do.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2013

    Missy to angel

    Do me? *a hot girl comes in

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2013

    To angel

    Hey

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    Angel...too HOT!! A must read!!

    One of my favorites..like the rough, tough n very protective, not scared o nobody, not lookin for trouble but will hurt u if threaten his loved ones... kinda guy... dats Angel..gotta love him!! Wish they made movies off of Joannaz books instead of that D Steel chix..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    highly recommend

    very sexy and exciting. Loved this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Angel...

    ?....l

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Ty

    Wats u descrip.?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Question

    Im not allowed to use internet. Why cant you just tell me what the heck a weeping angel is?!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Kaylee

    "I'll be there."

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    Angel

    * squuezes a.ss* is that a yes?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    To the angel

    Or you could go on netflix and watch the doctor who episode"the time of the angels" season six i believe...or you could watch the videosb
    on youtube.....they r kinda creepy no joke

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    not much diffrent then when i first turned

    not much diffrent then when i first turned

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Nebula

    You want to be demon again. It will hurt like all of starclan. She meowed

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 83 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5