Customer Reviews for

Angel Cats: Divine Messengers of Confort

Average Rating 4.5
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2004

    CATS GALORE!

    The human and angelic qualities of cats fill this uplifting collection of true stories. These creatures bring comfort, healing, laughter, solace, understanding, trust, forgiveness and unconditional love to their human friends and companions. Inspirational phrases, meditations and letters to 'Cuddles,' cat editor, highlight each chapter of the book. I especially enjoyed the chapters, 'Is Life Better When We Curl Up Together?' and 'Do We Get Help to Heal Life's Scratches?' Some of these stories may well mirror the angel cats in your life. The book is an excellent read for all who appreciate enlightening true experiences. Angel Cats is another gem in the Andersons' AngelAnimals book series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2004

    Best gift item of the year

    This book is a must for nearly everyone on your holiday list. It is entertaining and easy to read. Anyone short on time can read just a page or two and gain the smile needed to finish the day. The stories are uplifting, heartwarming, and original. The best part is that they are all true. It is guaranteed to open the heart of anyone who gives it 60 seconds of attention. I went through and read all of the 'Ask Cuddles' pages first. This book is a true jewel.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Hunter to all

    Yeah! I'm a spiritualist! Don't push your religion!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Grayclaw to previous discussions

    I dont know..some people have good right to be weary of other ppl........most other christians (from my expieriance sry if this is nt same bput you) believe that my church is nt christian and some even believe we are a cult..this upsets many people and it angers me

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Stonefire

    A sturdy tom walked in with a gleam in his eyes and asked may i join.stonefire

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Starrypelt

    Hello may i join. Says a black she car with white splatters

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Can i join

    A small fluffy black and white kit with wide blue eyes pads in. "Hello. May i join please?" she asks sweetly. Then sits down and polietly waits for a response

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Charitykit, Faithkit, Lovekit , Hopeleap

    A creamy beige colored she cat with a star of white on her chest pads in, three kits hanging from her mouth. She has sparkling green eyes. "Hi, I'm Hopeleap, and these are my kits, Charitykit, Faithkit, and Lovekit." She says, setting them down and gesturing to each of them. The first, Charitykit, had the same coat and eye color as her mom but her front left, back right, and ears where all a color closer to a dimmed white with another splosh of the same color aorund her right eye. The next, Lovekit, was all white with stunning aqua blue eyes, the last was Faithkit. She was a bright flaming orange tabby with beautiful pine green eyes and was also the runt of the pack.

    *Hopeleap
    **Charitykit
    ***Lovekit
    Faithkit**

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Can i rp

    Goldheart or holysong (POST POST POST)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Foxpaw

    Yeah! So leave us alone!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Stareyes

    Hey it fine. Offenders leave, we have our own beliefs

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    Onyx

    ....

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    FernFire

    Thank you, AngelStar. Are you in need of a medicine cat?


    FernFire

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    S I L V E R C R O S S

    Hey (post)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Goldheart

    *Goldheart purred with amusement, swatting at her ear* ~G0|D

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    Dreamruh

    (Is gone....)-Dreamrush-

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    Whitefoot to Anyone

    "Whenever I try to go on the website, (warriorcatsrpg) Horseclan never shows up! Can someone help? Or is there not a Horseclan on the website?" ~Whitefoot

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Redeyes

    Thanks. *dips head* I think... I will become and elder. #redeyes

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Owlfether to cloudheary

    How could u forget me being around as long as u have.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    Cloudsong

    I...i cant. I have an apprentoce. And ive wrecked you and dreamrush. Some friend i am. I might come back when i finish training him. I dont know. Im sorry. (She stares at him with all the love in the world before running off. The last thing he sees of her is her white tailtip dissapearong into the forest) ~ Cloudsong

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2