Customer Reviews for

Angel - Free Preview: First 23 Chapters: A Maximum Ride Novel

Average Rating 4
( 393 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(245)

4 Star

(45)

3 Star

(40)

2 Star

(19)

1 Star

(44)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

23 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

read this book nnnnnnnnooooooowwwww!!!!!!!

of course dddddooooo nnnnooottt rrreeeaaaaadddd iiittt before you read the ones before it in the series!!!!!!!!! BBBBBEEEESSSSTTTT SSSSSEEERRRIIIEEEESS EEEVVVVEEERRR!!!!!

posted by 8232349 on April 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Still no answer

Im the 9 year old again is it for my age or not im not getting a responce somr lz tell me im geting mad is it for kids 9 and up or for kids older tell me plz

posted by Anonymous on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Still no answer

    Im the 9 year old again is it for my age or not im not getting a responce somr lz tell me im geting mad is it for kids 9 and up or for kids older tell me plz

    11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    You Should Know.....I Guess!!!!

    My best advice to you is to ask your parents if it's okay. Or if not check out the summary and see if it's apporpriate or not.

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Nah

    Nah

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2012

    James patterson (and his writing)

    Seriously? No wonder the last book sucked! Also warning to all: nevermore may LOOK good but dont be fooled and cheated of your money.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 8, 2011

    Jfyvkrhjg

    It awesome to have this book in our century ;p

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 3, 2011

    Wouldnt even try

    Just look at the cover and it explains the whole story

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2015

    Should i......

    Should i get this maximum ride novel it looks so cool

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2015

    Don't get this

    It is a waste of memory 'causethe chapters are super short

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    IF U LUV IT Y U NO SAY 5 STARS?

    Y?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    JP READ MY FRIGGIN COMMENT!!!!!

    JP YOU KNOW HOW WE ALL FEEL ABOUT THIS. FAX WILL ALWAYS RULE SO CHANGE WHATEVER YOUR WRITING AND MAKE SURE YOU MAK IT FAX WHO MAKES THROUGH OR I WILL KICK YOUR SAD @SS HOLE INTO LAST WEEK AND YOU WILL FIX IT THEN! YOU HERE ME B!T¿H YOU WILL PAY. AND WHEN I GET TO YOU, YOU WILL WISH YOU WERE NEVER BORN!!!
    I AM A DANGEROUS AND LETHAL FANGIRL YOU DO NOT WANT TO MESS WITH ME!!!!!
    ~DANGEROUS AND LETHAL FANGIRL OUT!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    Hated

    Sorry jusy need to tell the reciamend thing this so it wont suggest the rest of the series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    Can i read it

    I am 10 should i get it or not

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Question...

    What age would this book be god for?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Great

    Good blablablablabla

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 4, 2011

    Wow

    Can't wait to read this book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 4, 2011

    answer this with another comment.

    can anyone help me u wanto know if theres a certain irder in wgich i should read this book and fang. which should i read first???

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3