Customer Reviews for

Angel - Free Preview: First 23 Chapters: A Maximum Ride Novel

Average Rating 4
( 393 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(245)

4 Star

(45)

3 Star

(40)

2 Star

(19)

1 Star

(44)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

23 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

read this book nnnnnnnnooooooowwwww!!!!!!!

of course dddddooooo nnnnooottt rrreeeaaaaadddd iiittt before you read the ones before it in the series!!!!!!!!! BBBBBEEEESSSSTTTT SSSSSEEERRRIIIEEEESS EEEVVVVEEERRR!!!!!

posted by 8232349 on April 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Still no answer

Im the 9 year old again is it for my age or not im not getting a responce somr lz tell me im geting mad is it for kids 9 and up or for kids older tell me plz

posted by Anonymous on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 246 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 13
  • Posted April 29, 2011

    read this book nnnnnnnnooooooowwwww!!!!!!!

    of course dddddooooo nnnnooottt rrreeeaaaaadddd iiittt before you read the ones before it in the series!!!!!!!!! BBBBBEEEESSSSTTTT SSSSSEEERRRIIIEEEESS EEEVVVVEEERRR!!!!!

    23 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Wow!

    I am 12years old and i absolutly luv this book

    17 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 7, 2011

    Yes its on my nook

    The books are asome and it is a kids book

    15 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    OMG LOVE

    Omg i love this book seres so much FANG IS HOT HOT HOT

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 15, 2011

    LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This series is awsome! Everyone should read this series. I just love the characters and plot! It's excitment and humor at every turn. U got to bu a book of your own. Fang is everyones Mr. Tall dark and handsome guy.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 13, 2011

    i read the preview

    go on maximumride.comto. read the preview so u dont clutter up ur nook

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    oooommmmggggeeeeee i crie3d at the end before i knew tht nevermo

    oooommmmggggeeeeee i crie3d at the end before i knew tht nevermore was coming out and so obvious do not and i mean don not read it before you have read the first books.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    I love it sooo much its freakin awesome!

    It its pratcally like max has to decide, fang or dylan.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    It was great

    I loved the whole series. Girls realy kick the guys butt. Shows leader ship with a twist. I love James Patterson!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    Answers

    Someone asked if there was a second book in this series. Actually, this is the seventh book in an AMAZING series. The first book is called The Angel Expieriment. Hope this helped, cause I love this book. The series is great for ages 11+

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    Fax forever...

    FAX FOREVER!!! -Fly on

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    Amazing series

    READ THE OTHER BOOKS FIRST! THIS IS THE BEST SERIES IVE EVER READ AND MY FAVORITE IS FANG!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    To: james patterson

    No way! Well he IS pretty popular but having someone else write your work and you take credit for it? Wowza i never knew that

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Anonymous

    Its the best book evr nobody especially me could hate this book ull never believe how good this book is

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Hailey Cabalerro

    I lov it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    87

    Fang

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Angel

    I perferr you read Angel? because it is a fun and suspenceful book. My favorite character is Angel (obviously) because she is very intelligent and kind.This was a very exciting and long journey for me and I know it will be very fun to you,so read it.


    -Chase Edwards

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Love it

    I've actually have akready the whole book, and I think it is amazing!!! I don't want to ruin anything that could possibly be a spoiler but there are parts that I hated so much. Maybe you will read these parts too, but....ugh, I just can't wait ubtil the last book comes out. Also BTW the last book was supposed to come THIS FEBRUARY, but look it's March 2! WHERE IS THE FINAL BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    I LOVE THIS BOOOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:) :):-):-O SUCH A GOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDDDDDD BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOK GREEEEEEEAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTTTTTT BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOPKKKKKKK !!!!!!!!!!!:-):-):-):-):-):-):*)!!

    Such a GOOD BOOK U GET SUCKED INTO IT FROM THE MOMMENT U PICK THIS BOOK UP U WONT TO LET THIS GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO U SHOULD PROBABLY READ THE?IM ORDER SO THEY MAKE SENCE REALLLY GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOK HIGHLY RECOOOOMEND IT TO PEOPLE WHO LIKE A LITTLE ROMANCE BUT SOME KICK BUTT ACTION YAAYYYY:):)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Anonymous

    This is one of my all time favorites! Definitly something I will want to read over and over again.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 246 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 13