Customer Reviews for

Angel of Death

Average Rating 3
( 164 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(41)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(24)

2 Star

(23)

1 Star

(58)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Krystle Hodges

    I lost my grandpa at the age of 5 or 6.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    I play minecraft

    Lol why would uyou ask that on here.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Great

    I think this could also be turned into a complete story. It has alot of potential to it, I think it's great.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2013

    Mc

    WHO P?AYS MINECRAFT!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    Can someone post a short summary i wted to see if i read it

    My nooks messin up and wont open books so i cant see ehich books ive read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Nduwx

    Nxnx

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    I agree with 'touching'

    I lost my grandma when i was 5 so i understood this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Hmmm... thought provoking.

    Is an angel a loved one who passed away?

    Is the author really dying...and they gave him drugs and that's why the last page is hard to understand?

    I say good for you for having the drive to write. And thanks for causing us to reflect.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    Good

    I thought it was good if somewhat unoriginal it was progotive and not tripe

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    I dunnnnnoo

    I dunno i didnt read it but my parents aint wantin to give mii dar creit numberss

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Short Story

    While very short, this was well written. I would love see more work from this author, particularly an expanded version of this story. As for people whining that they wasted their time reading this.... It's 3 pages... Unless you are illiterate.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Beautiful

    Like the rest of the comments,i too think it was too short but it was a beautiful poem. Definitely recomend to read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 31, 2011

    Great poem

    I work in a cancer center and I believe many of my patients would connect with this poem.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 26, 2011

    Good

    Its a lovely fast read

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 24, 2011

    Short but good

    Interesting and from the heart. I enjoyed it.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 4, 2011

    A poem

    It wasnt quite what i thought it would be. I thought it was a book which disappointed me but it a very pretty piece of work ninetheless

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 17, 2011

    A little misleading but good

    Good poem but was expecting this to be a story

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 21, 2011

    i love it

    i find this to be a great poem for those who understand it. i loved it, it was deep just the way i like .truly wonderful :) keep up the good work

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3