BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Angels at Christmas: Those Christmas Angels/Where Angels Go

Average Rating 4
( 41 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2010

    Angels At Christmas

    Heartwarming, just light enough to read smiling throughout the short stories.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 6, 2012

    DM book

    I have no books in my NOOK by Debbie Macomber that I did not love - she is one of my favorite writers - I get so carried away with her stories and love her angel tales - highly recommend all of her books and will continue to be a big fan

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 21, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Good Quick Read

    Not a bad way to take a break from the holiday madness.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 17, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    A fun read

    Two stories in one book and both are delightful!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 9, 2010

    Excellant Book

    The characters return in this great uplifting and real life-like Christmas story. Mercy, Goodness and Shirley are sent to Earth once more to answer prayers at Christmas. I lookm forward to these Christmas books each year! Debbie is a Fabulous writer.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 5, 2010

    All characters were most enjoyable

    All I can say is WOW! Angels At Christmas,was a perfect read.

    Both stories were so moving,they made you think of the reasons you

    are put on this earth. It makes you think too of your own Religious convictions.

    Just loved it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 19, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Love to read about the three Angels

    Any book that has Shirley, Goodness and Mercy in it is a worthwile read for me. I love to read about those 3 and their antics. Again Debbie Macomber has done an outstanding job on this book. I will continue to read and enjoy her books as they come out. Would love to see the Angels series go into a Movie as well.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2009

    More great adventures of Shirley, Goodness and Mercy

    I never grow tired of the stories Debbie spins about these three delightful guardian angels. I always feel so good when I am engrossed in one of these stories.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Very Good Book

    Angels at Christmas was a very good book. I enjoyed it as I have enjoyed all the books I have read that Debbie Macomber has written. I enjoy books about Christmas and Angels.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 21, 2012

    Excellent-Definatly a must read.

    Just what i wanted, i Adore the Shirley, Goodness, and Mercy books. Cannot get enough of them. Just love the concept and writing. It is a must buy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3