BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Angry Birds

Average Rating 4
( 7369 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(4776)

4 Star

(1071)

3 Star

(549)

2 Star

(275)

1 Star

(698)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1267 out of 1608 people found this review helpful.

Great

I am so impressed by the quality of Angry Birds. It is really fun and has a great deal of challange. I am very satisfied with my purchuse.

posted by 7440762 on December 5, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1511 out of 1662 people found this review helpful.

cool

fun game.WE NEED TEMPLE RUN ON THE NOOK COLOR!!!! PRESS YES TO SPREAD THE WORD!!!!! CLICK YES BELOW YOU HELP THE NOOK COLOR EMPIRE!!! I SAY YOU CLICK YES !!!! THANKS A TON!!! EVERYONE IS THANKING YOU,TOO!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on September 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 698 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 35
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    None

    Face it people, where not going to get any good games because they are trying to get us to buy the more expensive verson of the nook. They don't care about how mutch we plead, cry, and beg, it's not gonna happen. So don't wast your time trying to get them to get tempel run, hill climb, minecraft, or any game like that, it won't happen. HIT YES IF YOU AGREE!!!

    154 out of 217 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    listen i know i now grabbed your attention

    WE SHOULD GET FUN POPULAR GAMES LISTEN IF YOU WANT SUBWAY RUNNERS, TEMPLE RUN 2, CANDY CRUSH SAGA, AND ANT SMASH THEN CLICK BELOW YES AND POST THIS ON THE REST OF THE REVIEW PAGES MAYBE WE WILL CHANGE SOMEONES MIND AND GET THE GAMES WE WANT FOR ONCE !!!!!!! HURRY CLICK YESNOW AND START POSTING

    95 out of 133 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh

    This sucks it will not install

    88 out of 163 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    Anonymous

    We need temple run and new angry birds if you click yes

    55 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Angry Birds

    This is a good game..... All until you get stuck on one level, where you spend 7 hours on.

    43 out of 80 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2011

    Too many technical problems

    I have a nook color and this game has too many bugs on nook color. It constantly freezes the nook and I can't get it unfreeze. So for hours I can't read. Then it will unfreeze by itself. Even if I power off and power on the nook, it still stays frozen. Will highly NOT recommend installing this app. I will be deleting mine once I can get nook to unfreeze.

    35 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Not worth it!

    Every time I play this game, my nook crashes. I have to completely restart my nook. It freezes! I would not recomend this app to anyone

    28 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Fun game

    Awesome!

    26 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2013

    anomynis

    I HATE THIS GAME!!!!!
    1.it takes forever to beat
    2.it took a month to install
    3.i want minecraft!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    17 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Bad

    Not worth it freezes to much

    16 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    Archer41

    BOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!GIVE US REAL MINECRAFT NOT MIND CRAFT!!!!!!!




    BN SOMETIMES SUCKS

    15 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2012

    Grrr

    Wont update!!!! It is stuck on " installing" for like 2 days!!!!

    15 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    Mad!

    Updated my app and now it wont load! This is the 3rd app ive updated and it forces a close! Any ideas would be helpful! I think the nook is a waste! So sick of nothing but problems and nothing bn will/can do! Now i know why everyone likes the kindle better. And to think i listened to the rep and bought the most expensive nook...

    15 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    J

    If they don't get minecraft i will rage

    14 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2011

    Don't buy

    Limited levels and.hangs up. Been wating 6 months for the.levels to open up. It says coming soon so i guess in maybe a year they might do something

    14 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    Stupid

    1.IT WONT INSTALL!!!

    12 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    HEllllllllloooooooooooo!

    SpiritRane: what the heck is the deal with the updates? Several of my things updated and now just says "installing" for a couple of days now. What is wrong with B&N update system? They have to know it is not working with people complaining. DO B&N READ THESE REVIEWS? I paid hard earned moey on about 5 games i cant even get to work because with their updates the just keep saying INSTALLING, for 2 days now. WTHeck?

    12 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 11, 2013

    No Opinion

    My Nook was stolen and B&N let someone purchase items on my credit card. I was never able to buy anything without putting my user ID and password in but this thief figured out how to get around it. I notified B&N (they didn't know how this happened) and they assured me that they would remove the charges from my credit card. DIDN"T HAPPEN.

    11 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2013

    IT SUCKS

    The freaking game wont update. You can get it but if you love watching your money being throwen away, i will gladly gesture you to buy it. The stupid game wont update and also freaking Twitter wont install either, ugh freaking thing gets me mad sometimes

    10 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Will not downloas

    Will not install. I can not play the game

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 698 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 35