Customer Reviews for

Angry Birds

Average Rating 4
( 7316 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(4740)

4 Star

(1065)

3 Star

(547)

2 Star

(271)

1 Star

(693)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1136 out of 1422 people found this review helpful.

Great

I am so impressed by the quality of Angry Birds. It is really fun and has a great deal of challange. I am very satisfied with my purchuse.

posted by 7440762 on December 5, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1511 out of 1662 people found this review helpful.

cool

fun game.WE NEED TEMPLE RUN ON THE NOOK COLOR!!!! PRESS YES TO SPREAD THE WORD!!!!! CLICK YES BELOW YOU HELP THE NOOK COLOR EMPIRE!!! I SAY YOU CLICK YES !!!! THANKS A TON!!! EVERYONE IS THANKING YOU,TOO!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on September 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 547 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 28
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Like it

    We need subway surf and temple run if you agree tap like.

    379 out of 474 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    You will have to pay $1 for every update

    Check your bn account every time u udate

    107 out of 155 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2011

    UPDATES??

    There were supposed to be automatic updates to the Angry Bird apps in 2011. 2011 is almost over and NO UPDATES. Where are the updates??

    70 out of 114 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Review for angry birds

    Very addicting and why cant it be free on nook its free on everything else

    53 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Pretty good

    Just like other versions only prob i found so far is that it randomly freezes

    38 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    G

    This app is fun but if you want more asventure ro angry birds rio

    23 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2012

    ?

    Good but glitchy

    14 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Wont update.

    B&N fix the damn servers!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Not

    I updated it and now it wont install
    IM SO MAD I LOVED THIS GAME

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    2.3.0

    I've tried like 13 times to instal it and it wont work! I am verry ticked off about it!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Ugh

    Having VERY hard time downloding the new update, cant play my game!!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    No "red's mighty feathers!"

    It has been over a month and the update reds mighty feathers still isn't available. Buy way later if you want that update with it. Take notice of this comment B&N!!!!!!!!!!!! Still give it three stars, though.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    New update keeps saying "Download"...

    Will not install update. Completely unplayable.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Its all right

    Angrybirds is a cool game and all but it is getting a little old. This is just my opinion though. Hit YES if you understand

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    gcv

    Great game, but after you update it, it won' t let you open the app, and I had to learn that the hard way.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    Updates

    Needs faster updates

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Nook's behind the times

    When will we get updates other platforms got WEEKS ago???

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    Wont install

    It will not install and is now archived.When i try to unarchive it will not do it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Coolzies

    Pretty cool... every1 used 2 b obbssed with it but now its minecraft... b&n wood make alot of $ if they got it.... people r crzy 4 it!!!
    I think it's minecraft is okay but serioslly seals r awesomer!!!!!!
    Seals!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Good

    This is a great app to keep you entertained for a while. If you play it over and over again, it gets boring quickly. If you are wondering if it is worth the money,it is if you need something to do like if you are taking a trip on an airplane this app will entertain you and time will fly with this app.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 547 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 28