Customer Reviews for

Angry Birds

Average Rating 4
( 7381 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(4783)

4 Star

(1074)

3 Star

(550)

2 Star

(276)

1 Star

(698)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1319 out of 1673 people found this review helpful.

Great

I am so impressed by the quality of Angry Birds. It is really fun and has a great deal of challange. I am very satisfied with my purchuse.

posted by 7440762 on December 5, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1511 out of 1662 people found this review helpful.

cool

fun game.WE NEED TEMPLE RUN ON THE NOOK COLOR!!!! PRESS YES TO SPREAD THE WORD!!!!! CLICK YES BELOW YOU HELP THE NOOK COLOR EMPIRE!!! I SAY YOU CLICK YES !!!! THANKS A TON!!! EVERYONE IS THANKING YOU,TOO!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on September 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 1074 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 54
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Love it

    It's a fun game. My uncle has it for free on his Andriod. Why does it cost money on our NOOKcolor?

    534 out of 691 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    :)

    Amazing app! Die pigs DIE! Birds destroy pig forts and rescue their eggs
    Alsome addicting game

    311 out of 402 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Agame

    Takes forever to beat but very fun and addicting.


    Hahahah




    Hit yes for texting, temple run, fruit ninja, and evety other great apple app.

    302 out of 363 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Cool

    This app is hilarious!!!!with the lil pigs and the ANGRY BIRDS!!!!!
    U should really buy it cuz if u dont u will regret it

    150 out of 195 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Anonymous

    This nook color is great it has almost all the games that us nook owners like but i know that a nook was made for reading not for playing games but nook owners really want a game that game is TEMPLE RUN!!!please get it as soon as possible thankyou

    107 out of 132 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    So much fun

    Love the levels,the eggs,and the birds. Get this app. It rocks!

    51 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    Cool

    It is a good game but do not update it , it wont load

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Can i have my eagle back?

    I got the ,ighty eagle used it once and now its gone...can i have it back please??!! Complaint if no

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    Fun, must buy

    A very, very fun game. However, it can get boring and frustrating at points. Did you know that our smartphones and e-readers have better technology than all of NASA did in 1969? They launched a man to the moon. We launch a bird into pigs. :D

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Good game but needs impprovments on Nook.

    It is fun but needs improvments on updates! The i.O.S version is alredy on Red's Mighty Feathers. Nook is still on birday party. It is never updated on Nook. If want to get it get it on i.O.S or andriod. NOT ON NOOK!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Angry Birds

    Good game. It worked well on my nook color. I don't know why it people go crazy about it and everything though.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    New updates

    The new upgrades are really really nice and make playing classic angry birds that much more fun. Idid have to give it a four because i find the new surf and turf level less challening

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2013

    Pretty good

    Like the game but BN rates almost every app for ages 4+. They even rated a virus scanning app for ages 4+. I wouldn't be surprised if a 4 year old screwed up the app.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Reds mighty feathers

    Give us the update for reds mighty feathers

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    Great app

    Dose not update for me

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2014

    Awesome

    Fun, FUN, FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2014

    Angry Birds

    I have passed every level and now its kind of boringI don't ever play it any more and when I had'nt passed all the levels they were VERY hard to pass I am a little dissapointed and I wish B&N would make more levels but all in all it was kind of a fun game but I personally don't think it was worth the money. WAY to exspensive!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 17, 2014

    Recommended for all ages.

    My 7 year old grandson and I conquered many levels of the game during out visit over the Christmas holidays. He was actually better at it than I was.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Updates

    LOVE Angry Birds!! I have puschased all of the AB games on Nook. Why do we have to wait soo loong for updates????

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Er37

    This game is awsome,but i wish it had more levels. I've had this game first thing when i got the NOOK,i've alredy fineshed all the levels( and they are preety esey) and i'm bored.MAKE MORE LEVELS! :(

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 1074 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 54