Customer Reviews for

Angry Birds

Average Rating 4
( 7358 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(4769)

4 Star

(1070)

3 Star

(549)

2 Star

(274)

1 Star

(696)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1231 out of 1561 people found this review helpful.

Great

I am so impressed by the quality of Angry Birds. It is really fun and has a great deal of challange. I am very satisfied with my purchuse.

posted by 7440762 on December 5, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1511 out of 1662 people found this review helpful.

cool

fun game.WE NEED TEMPLE RUN ON THE NOOK COLOR!!!! PRESS YES TO SPREAD THE WORD!!!!! CLICK YES BELOW YOU HELP THE NOOK COLOR EMPIRE!!! I SAY YOU CLICK YES !!!! THANKS A TON!!! EVERYONE IS THANKING YOU,TOO!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on September 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 4769 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 239
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2011

    Great

    I am so impressed by the quality of Angry Birds. It is really fun and has a great deal of challange. I am very satisfied with my purchuse.

    1231 out of 1561 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 25, 2011

    Addicting!

    Great app! My husband and even the kids love it!

    904 out of 1190 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    J.Fields

    HIGHLY ADDICTIVE but should be free.

    657 out of 822 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 6, 2011

    Awesome!

    I love this app. I spend so much time with these birds. Well worth rhe money.

    478 out of 618 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    Awesome!

    Its such a fun game! I think kids should be incouraged to play it because it involves strategy. For example you need to know where to shoot the bird and that kind of stuff. BUY IT!

    353 out of 455 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 25, 2011

    Awesome

    Works great, better than iphone 4. Take out your micro Sd card slot to install if you get the archive error.

    290 out of 389 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 17, 2011

    Go to your apps, then find the two arrows next to the archive button.

    Click it and you get the new Mine and Dine level. You can do the same for your other apps. Click update all and poof! More levels!

    254 out of 316 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    AWWSOME!

    I love this game soooooo much!!! 5 stars!!!!!

    180 out of 227 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 6, 2011

    Funnnnnnn

    Buy it all the glitches r fixed dont read the other review buy it now

    164 out of 221 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 25, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    First

    Finally....such a great game! Hunt Fam!

    153 out of 198 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Great

    Best app ever!

    141 out of 174 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    need more AB for the nook

    i love angry birds, and so does our four year old. problem is, there are add ons that are unavailable for the nook. please get Happy Birdday, Year of the Dragon, and the mighty eagle as permanent nook apps!!! if i dont see any new angry bird content for the nook, i will be very disappointed we got one. should have just got an android cell phone in that event. keep us happy B&N, more Angry Bird content PLEASE?????

    122 out of 145 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2011

    Awsome

    Not hard to play and fun to play .tge rukes are ezay to follow.

    120 out of 166 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 25, 2011

    Awesome!

    Way better to play on nc than iphone

    107 out of 156 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    I love angry birds

    Angry birds is a good game for kids and grown ups ilove it so much.

    100 out of 122 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Nn

    SINCE EVERYONE WANTS THE GAME TEMPLE RUN REVIEW APPS ASKING FOR IT SO IT WILL ENCOURAGE BARNES AND NOBLE TO MAKE REAL IOS APPLICATIONS!!!!

    I WANT TEMPLE RUN SOOOOOOOOO MUCH!!!

    BN NEEDS TO MAKE IT FOR THE NOOK COLOR/TABLET ALREADY!!!!!!

    87 out of 110 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Anonymous

    Worth every cent of money. Really fun! I am stuck on level 20. Still soooo fun. I reccomend this.

    87 out of 103 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    Confused, but angry birds rocks dont get me wrong! Log review , but reaad whole ting, please!

    I play this game on myvandroid 24/7, and its great. But today i updated almost all my nook apps, and bought this one, the have been " installing " all day! Have i been scammed? Idk, becuz when i first got those apps, it took 30 seconds to install, now it has been 15 hours, and i am getting mad. Or is nook having a glich and i am gonna have to rebuy them all? If anybody has answers, please post a reveiw stateing my answer, or if some barnes and noble hench men somwhere are reading this, please fix the glich. THAT IS ALL? But angry birds rocks to, dont get me wrong. It amases me how well the grafics well, and will probally work epic on nook with the big screen and all ( i wouldent know, though. Thats just what te other reveiws say. ) the game is ADDICTING. You feel like a beast when you are on a roll and beat level ater level, but then feel very crazed and mad because you cannot pass tis one level. Or you think you have way to little birds, and think they made that level just to mock you, but i give you hope, i beat the game on my nook. It is possible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And those pigs! When i know i am gonna lose a level, i just hit redo, so i dont have to see the moking pig on the phone saying you lose! It looks so annoying, i- i- i almost scream every time i see it and throw it across the room. And no. I am not crazy. ( I dont think ). I am a normal 12-year old girl who might end up being a writer one day because this is a super long comment. Thank you for reading!

    80 out of 99 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Greatest

    Who ever came up with this ides is............. a GENUISE

    78 out of 97 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Rimmy

    It doesnt freeze up my nook tablet. Worth yor money

    72 out of 91 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 4769 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 239