Customer Reviews for

Angry Birds Seasons

Average Rating 4
( 2754 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1656)

4 Star

(391)

3 Star

(242)

2 Star

(130)

1 Star

(335)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

922 out of 1199 people found this review helpful.

I love all the angry birds!!! I love this awesome app 100%. I give it *****.

posted by 5066547 on November 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

402 out of 593 people found this review helpful.

Please Upgrade

Please upgrade Angry Birds Seasons to include "Year of the Dragon" and "Cherry Blossom".

posted by 2211914 on March 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 2755 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 138
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2011

    I love all the angry birds!!! I love this awesome app 100%. I give it *****.

    922 out of 1199 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Awsome game

    So many fun levles to enjoy that go with the holidays we celebrate every year. This really is a AWSOME game!

    695 out of 861 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    FUN!

    BEST GAME EVER! I love this game so much. Its so good my mom wouldnt give me a chance to play! Five stars is too little for this game. Sure its hard on some levels but what game isnt even a little hard. 100000000000000000000000 stars is what i would have put if i could have.

    616 out of 772 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    App

    I like this one because there are more birds. 5*

    430 out of 586 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Please Upgrade

    Please upgrade Angry Birds Seasons to include "Year of the Dragon" and "Cherry Blossom".

    402 out of 593 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    No updates for Nook!!!! Please Update!!!!!!!

    I love this game, but my Nook Tablet has not recieved nay updates in 2012. I've really been looking forward to the Cherry Blossom and Year of the Dragon levels for a long time. ALL PAYING CUSTOMERS SHOULD GET THE SAME UPDATES! My phone has been updated for quite some time. PLEASE FIX THIS!!!!!!!!!!

    352 out of 523 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Good and fun game to play

    Me and my sisters play it non stop

    320 out of 468 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    I love this game

    I think this game is realy awesome!!!!!!!!! It is so much better than the original and completely worth the money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    274 out of 348 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Good

    Very fun to play!

    268 out of 365 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Awsome

    This the best angry birds ever if you are going to buy any angry birds you should buy seasons the other people are it is awsome

    243 out of 311 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Best game ever!

    177 out of 234 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Its fun....when its not freezing up

    I enjoyed this for a while....but then it decided to freeze up. So i fixed it and continued playing. But after a while it locked up again, so i got out of the game but when i checked my gmail right after it started to spaz out, something that had never happened until i got angry birds seasons. This resulted in me having to power down my nook completely. And again today when i played it it froze up once more and later on there were strange sounds playing randomly which sounded a lot like music/sounds from the game.....quite annoying really. Im considering deleting the game, since its not worth keeping if its just going to cause me problems. I gave the game 2 stars only because the game is fun (when it works) & i love the graphics. Just too bad its causing all these issues...such a pity.

    163 out of 255 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Where are the updates?

    Since I got my nook for Christmas there have been two updates; Chinese New Year and the new Cherry Blossom? My friend who has an iphone got the updates. Where are they for the nook?

    153 out of 222 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Awesome!!!!=]

    This is definetly awesome

    144 out of 196 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    ?

    This takes skill and yourbrain noobs out there practice till your not a nub at this so dont quit just yet.

    122 out of 178 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Im officially addicted!!!

    I think this game is so worth the money!!! Its fun and will entertain you for hours!

    117 out of 148 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2011

    THIS IS HOW YOU UPDATE YOUR APPS

    Go to your apps and hit the two arrows creating a circle in the top right corner

    102 out of 152 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    One of the best angry birds yet!!!!

    I am obsessed with angry birds, but this just enhances it to the next level. I hope they come out with more seasons for it.

    100 out of 134 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh

    Should i get it?

    100 out of 149 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep

    Love it love it love it reccomend for all!

    98 out of 126 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 2755 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 138