Customer Reviews for

Angry Birds Seasons

Average Rating 4
( 2756 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1657)

4 Star

(392)

3 Star

(242)

2 Star

(130)

1 Star

(335)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

926 out of 1203 people found this review helpful.

I love all the angry birds!!! I love this awesome app 100%. I give it *****.

posted by 5066547 on November 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

404 out of 595 people found this review helpful.

Please Upgrade

Please upgrade Angry Birds Seasons to include "Year of the Dragon" and "Cherry Blossom".

posted by 2211914 on March 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 335 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 17
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    No updates for Nook!!!! Please Update!!!!!!!

    I love this game, but my Nook Tablet has not recieved nay updates in 2012. I've really been looking forward to the Cherry Blossom and Year of the Dragon levels for a long time. ALL PAYING CUSTOMERS SHOULD GET THE SAME UPDATES! My phone has been updated for quite some time. PLEASE FIX THIS!!!!!!!!!!

    353 out of 526 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    Just updated

    My seasons just updated and now it no longer works, sucks alot

    39 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Updates

    Oh come on!... We actually pay for this game....my boyfriend got this game for free on his kindle at the same time as me and has gotten 3 new update levels.... ive received NONE...if you are making one group pay for a product and another group not pay....the group that pays should get better or at least equal service....angry customer

    37 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2011

    is it good?

    ive seen good and bad coments. i have to say, is this good or not? i dont have it but i love angry birds. is it worth it?

    31 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    Cant install or play now

    Since the last update i can no longer get on & play it wont install this better get fixed i had 2 pay 4 something that doesnt work i dont think so fix soon

    30 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    How do you reinstall?

    I have archived this app and unarchived it, but know i cant reinstall it! How can I reinstall it!

    30 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Why???

    Why do Nook users have to pay for something everyone else gets for free?

    30 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    S

    This game is overrated. It is not fun. Dont get it. We need more games in the app store. Hit yes if you agree.

    26 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    ?......

    Dose it work on nook coler.??z?

    26 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 19, 2012

    I have Angry Bird Seasons on my Nook Color. However, now that t

    I have Angry Bird Seasons on my Nook Color. However, now that the app has updated, it is no longer supported on the Nook Color only the HD/HD+ and the Tablet so it no longer works. I do not think that it is right that I paid for the game, and now it no longer works.

    25 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Ugh

    This will not install. I DEMAND A REFUND

    22 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    ?

    It wont install?

    22 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Will not install after update

    I cant get any of my updates to install and one have any ideas on how i can fix this, thanks!

    20 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    Rip off

    You can get this and all the other angry bird games on itunes for 99 cents.

    20 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    This is stupid.

    The darn app will not update. It updates on a phone why not my NOOK? UPDATE MY DARN APP!!! >:(

    20 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Not happy

    Since update on nook, it will not install. I payed... now fix the problem

    19 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    Angry birds

    I got it last night and it hadnt installed.i woke up this morning and it hadnt installed. I just got home from school and it hasnt installed yet.PLZ FIX THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    18 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Having troubles downloading

    I paid for this app and now it will not install. Not very happy

    17 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Mad

    Same as many, can not play game after update. Wish someone would help us out or give back money spent for a game we all can nolonger play!

    17 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Wont update on nook color

    Bogus, it wont update with new seasons on nook color like it does on my android. Disappointed!

    17 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 335 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 17