Customer Reviews for

Angry Birds Space

Average Rating 4
( 1748 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1125)

4 Star

(243)

3 Star

(129)

2 Star

(71)

1 Star

(180)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1353 out of 1686 people found this review helpful.

A must-have for any Angry Birds fan!!!

This game is amazing! It brings new excitement to an app series that needed to spice things up! Great job! Love it!

posted by Lacey_Thorne on March 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

106 out of 210 people found this review helpful.

Ncbbwatcher

Got to level 52 first time I played, now won't let me go past level 30.

posted by 7218327 on March 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 1748 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 88
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Ncbbwatcher

    Got to level 52 first time I played, now won't let me go past level 30.

    106 out of 210 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    MUST BUY

    A+++++++++ Buy Now!

    95 out of 117 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Rovio Rules

    This app is the best one out there for angry birds. You'll love it 100% garauntee. Rovio' s best one yet.

    92 out of 109 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Great game, good luck getting them to update the app tho

    Great game. But as usual wveryone else has the new update, and nook users wont see it for 2-3 months. Will give a better rating when they wake up and get rolling updates out to us when everyone else has them. Amazon and google play both had the update yesterday.

    87 out of 130 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    From garrettt

    It is awesome i love it my little brother wants to buy it

    86 out of 109 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 23, 2012

    I bought this game for my 8 year old Grandson. His comment; I lo

    I bought this game for my 8 year old Grandson. His comment; I love it, I love it, I love it. That's all you need to know.

    84 out of 93 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Awesome

    I like this way more than the other angry birds! I hope they make another angry birds like this

    84 out of 104 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    NEED HELP

    Should I get this game???

    79 out of 139 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    Taking long

    Its took a day in a half to install

    79 out of 159 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Won't load!!!!

    Please help me!!!!!! This game won't install!!!! I played this game on my BFFs nook tablet and I LOVED it but it won't load on my nook color!! PLEASE HELP!!!!!!!

    75 out of 152 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Great.

    Definately a must get.Buy!

    67 out of 89 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Steve

    Still installing

    57 out of 123 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    AGA

    This is a 5 star game just for the graphics alone. This game differs from the previous ones because it has to do with"space" which makes it fun to play,although it is easier than it seems...enjoy! AGA

    55 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    OMG

    This game takes forever to install

    53 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Mixed it up!

    The folks at Rovio really did a good job putting a new spin on a great game. I love the feezing, shattering pigs!

    51 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Grrrrr

    Takez way to long to load

    49 out of 116 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    Help

    If the game is stuck on installing, just turn the nook off the on untill it works. It took me only once for this to work.

    48 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Lotsa Fun!

    Well worth the money, a different spin on the original. The gravitational fields are fun and challenging. New birds, and great puzzles!

    47 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Awesome

    This game is different from the other angry birds! :-]

    45 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    Instalation issue

    Every angry birds game I have gotten say instalation so I click it and instalation pops back up. It keeps popping up for about 3 days.

    43 out of 80 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 1748 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 88