Customer Reviews for

Angry Birds Space

Average Rating 4
( 1763 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1135)

4 Star

(245)

3 Star

(129)

2 Star

(71)

1 Star

(183)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1388 out of 1729 people found this review helpful.

A must-have for any Angry Birds fan!!!

This game is amazing! It brings new excitement to an app series that needed to spice things up! Great job! Love it!

posted by Lacey_Thorne on March 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

110 out of 217 people found this review helpful.

Ncbbwatcher

Got to level 52 first time I played, now won't let me go past level 30.

posted by 7218327 on March 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 183 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Great game, good luck getting them to update the app tho

    Great game. But as usual wveryone else has the new update, and nook users wont see it for 2-3 months. Will give a better rating when they wake up and get rolling updates out to us when everyone else has them. Amazon and google play both had the update yesterday.

    90 out of 135 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    NEED HELP

    Should I get this game???

    82 out of 144 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    Taking long

    Its took a day in a half to install

    81 out of 162 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Won't load!!!!

    Please help me!!!!!! This game won't install!!!! I played this game on my BFFs nook tablet and I LOVED it but it won't load on my nook color!! PLEASE HELP!!!!!!!

    78 out of 158 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Steve

    Still installing

    60 out of 127 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Grrrrr

    Takez way to long to load

    51 out of 119 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    Instalation issue

    Every angry birds game I have gotten say instalation so I click it and instalation pops back up. It keeps popping up for about 3 days.

    45 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2012

    $

    Not installing... bought over 12hrs. ago and still nothing smh

    39 out of 73 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Bad

    When I got this it made me lose all the apps that I payed for already

    36 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    :(

    Still isn't loading after 20 minutes!

    35 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    Tried to updat but now it won't install

    Good game but cant give it any stars because it wont install

    34 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    I bought it and it was downloding then it stoped and said i didnt buy it

    33 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    I want

    I want tremble run we all do do u agree if so press yes. TREMble run tremble run tremble run tremble run tremble run tremble run tremble!

    30 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    Too short

    Game is way too short. Only a couple of hours long. Where is DANGER ZONE ?

    30 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Problem updateing

    Do not update angry birds space for the dounght it will install then install over and over agian and wont let you play the game...


    28 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    WHY!

    WHY DOES THIS COST MONEY! THIS SHOULD BE FREE! CLICK YES IF YOU AGREE!

    23 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Anoymouse

    I am sorry but when i got it i couldnt install it on my nook but it still is awsome

    22 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Wont install

    It wont install

    22 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    WHY NOOK SUCKS

    NOOK IS TERRIBLE NOT CUZ OF THIS GAME BUT BECAUSE THEY DNT HAVE AS U ALL KNOW MINECRAFT. WHAT KIND OF A PROGRAM CANT GET MINECRAFT. THANK GOD THT IM GETTING MI IPHONE 5 IN TWO MONTHS CUZ I CAN STAND B%N ANYMORE AT THE BEGINNING I LIKED THE BIG SCREEN BUT NOW IT SUCKS U HAVE NOTHING GOOD AND PS WHY DOES EVERYTHING COST SOOOO GOT DANNNGG MUCH PLEAASE I BEG U TO LIKE THIS AND I HOPE PEOPLE POST STUFF LIKE THIS EVERYWHERE SO WE CAN GET MINECRAFT

    21 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    Update!

    Kindle userss have been on version 1.10 for weeks, now. For free. What is the holdup, BN?

    20 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 183 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 10