Customer Reviews for

Angry Birds Space

Average Rating 4
( 1754 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1129)

4 Star

(244)

3 Star

(129)

2 Star

(71)

1 Star

(181)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1370 out of 1707 people found this review helpful.

A must-have for any Angry Birds fan!!!

This game is amazing! It brings new excitement to an app series that needed to spice things up! Great job! Love it!

posted by Lacey_Thorne on March 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

107 out of 211 people found this review helpful.

Ncbbwatcher

Got to level 52 first time I played, now won't let me go past level 30.

posted by 7218327 on March 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 71 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Ncbbwatcher

    Got to level 52 first time I played, now won't let me go past level 30.

    107 out of 211 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Help

    I got the app yesterday and still says installing has any one had this problem and can you tell me how long it took to install

    28 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Temple Run

    I WOULD LIKE B&N TO ADD MORE FUN GAMES! LIKE, FOR EXAMPLE, THE Real TEMPLE RUN, Reall Fruit ninja, and real other stuff. WHOS WITH ME AMERICA?

    18 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    A big question

    Suposolly the best update ever has been realeased for the space game for angry birds now orange bird and the egg are back and, i want to know, does barnes and noble have TROUBLE updating these apps or what? It was realeased 3/22/12 and its 8/2/12 a now going on a 5 month wait. Longer for seasons. Why? WHY?????? why is it taking SOOOOOOOO LONG for this?! This could be why its titled big question. Is barnes and noble too lazy or does it cause trouble? I'm just asking. This is heartbreaking. I've waited SOOOOO long to get my 1st piece of technology the nook so i can play my new favorite game angry birds but this happend. Not only am i dissapointed i am heartbroken.

    14 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    ANGRY

    It needs to be updated

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Bullfrog503

    Fun game, but it wont let me update it, and theres no space eagle

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    Soso

    Its not that good because NO GRAVITY

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Free on android mobile, 2.99 on here?!

    I dont understand why i can get this on mt phone for free but have to pay 2.99 on here for it! Theyre both android apps! Id much rather play it on my nook..ugh

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Not the same

    Its not the same as the other games and not nearly as good.

    5 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Loading

    Takes for ever to install but fun game

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Grrr

    Why wont it install?

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2013

    Still wait

    Still waiting for update on this game. :/ its fun but i want he update now please.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    Not coming up

    Why is was not coming up?!?!?!?! I tryed 3-5 already!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    No more luv 4 nookColor owners?

    Update havin hard time loading, freezes up my color. On that note, why no more luv 4 us color owners? No bad piggys, no birds star wars, no new good stuff?
    Only had the color a year or so & now u no longer wanna support? Barnes & Noble r u the "bad piggy" now?

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Problem

    I cant get the new updates

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Good i guess

    I bought it on my nook but i can not get the new levels. I also got it on my phone but it has like teen more planets the on the nook.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Not the best

    Its really great and all but i beat it all in a day and everyone is still awaiting an update,my friend has the free version and it has more levels in it plus a new planet so i am growing tired of this and i think i should of got the free vetsion instead of buying this

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Its good till it breaks

    It was all fine till i updated it theni cant play it at all it just says installing for the past 3days when i hit it it it starts loding then it sayd installing it is worth your momey till it breaks

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Like the game, but not the price

    Its a fun game to play, but I would really enjoy it more if you had'nt made us pay $3 WHEN ALL OTHER DEVICES SELL IT FOR FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    ?

    Hate the purple birds! Every thing else is fine

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 71 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4