Customer Reviews for

Angry Birds Space

Average Rating 4
( 1763 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1135)

4 Star

(245)

3 Star

(129)

2 Star

(71)

1 Star

(183)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1394 out of 1736 people found this review helpful.

A must-have for any Angry Birds fan!!!

This game is amazing! It brings new excitement to an app series that needed to spice things up! Great job! Love it!

posted by Lacey_Thorne on March 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

111 out of 219 people found this review helpful.

Ncbbwatcher

Got to level 52 first time I played, now won't let me go past level 30.

posted by 7218327 on March 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 71 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    Cool

    Cool but dont use it alot

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    Frozen Birds!!!!!

    App freezes during all parts of game; before level, during level and between stages. I am using on Nook Color. If someone has suggestions on making operation smoother, I am open to them.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    I hate it

    I hate it it

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Do not recommend

    This version is not nearly as good as the previous versions: Angry Birds,Angry Birds Seasons and Angry Birds Carnival. The others were more fun and easier to manipulate.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Update

    Wen wil thr up date come

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Anonymous June 18,2012

    Again as I said on the first Angry Bird game I hate these games. It works fine on my Nook though I guess that is one good thing. To be honest I did'nt even buy it, my two little brothers (3 and 8), got it . The only reason I did'nt delete it was because when I let my sister and brothers to play it they only play this game. This app makes me one Angry Girl.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    Alex

    Updates wont install

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2013

    Nice app

    Nice app

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Nooooo

    Angry birds is way BETTER !!!!!!!!!!!!!! This one sucks !!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 7, 2013

    Look Around

    You can get better deals on Amazon

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Angry Birds Space

    is totaly a fun game but I had to achive itand after I archived it I could not un-archive it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Its good but mine wont open


    Wont opn

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    Does not install

    Attempted several times with different wifi networks but it does not install.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Not intuitive, cheaper on iphone

    I bought this app Angry Birds Space for $2.99 plus tax. It was not easy to figure out how to play. The graphics is so 90's, and the sound is a joke. Then i found out it was only 99 cents for the iPhone!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    This game gets boring after the first world

    This stinks

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Why wont it load?

    Does someone know how to get it installed?It wont let me play,dont get it if you have a nook color!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    This is a good game!

    The next angry birds in space is very exiting, I can't wait to play it! Cool game!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    No update for new levels. Why i still havent gotten any new levels on seasons either that stinks

    No update on angry bird games i want all the levels this stinks

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    Ughhh

    I can't get the new updates like Utopia, Fry me to the moon, and Danger Zone

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    Ok

    REMEMBER:The game is only three dollars. Its worth it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 71 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4