Customer Reviews for

Angry Birds Space

Average Rating 4
( 1763 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1135)

4 Star

(245)

3 Star

(129)

2 Star

(71)

1 Star

(183)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1387 out of 1728 people found this review helpful.

A must-have for any Angry Birds fan!!!

This game is amazing! It brings new excitement to an app series that needed to spice things up! Great job! Love it!

posted by Lacey_Thorne on March 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

110 out of 217 people found this review helpful.

Ncbbwatcher

Got to level 52 first time I played, now won't let me go past level 30.

posted by 7218327 on March 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 129 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    A

    Get more levels get more levels get more levels get more levels get more levels get more levels get more levels get more get more get more get more get more get more levels get more het more get more get more get more get more get more get more get moreget more get more get more get more get more get more get more levels get more levels get more levels get more levels get more levels get more levels get more levels get more levels get more levels get more levels!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!

    40 out of 81 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    Updates?

    Ive had this app scince it came out...i had it finished 1 hour after i bought it...so far it was alot of fun....soooooo....can we get any friggin updates for it yet!?!?!?...grrrr

    19 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Freezes to much

    Been trying to play it for hours , it freezes up so much

    13 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    Anaynomus

    Please update!!!

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Update problem

    Well, there is 1 small problem, that it didn't have any updates yet and I heard there is an update on other versions so could you, the B&N staff, please fix that? Thank you.

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Angry Birds

    I love the game! It is an amazing display of science in a game! I do wish that there were more levels it was not worth my money for not many levels. The updates need to come out VERY soon!

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Need updates!

    I want the other 2 parts of utopia! Its says comming soon and i been waiting 2 weeks.........still waiting.

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    Only 2 levels?

    Are there REALLY only 2 levels to this?
    I've got Pig Bang and Cold Cuts.
    I archived and brought back (which deleted ALL my scores)
    Anyone else?

    I'm only giving it 3 stars, because $2.99 is too expensive for such a short game compared to the other Angry Bird games.

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Mighty eagle

    Where do you get the space eagle

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Okay

    First I'll let you know that I love all the angry birds games. This one is no exception. It has great gameplay cool new birds and great levels. But, Angry Birds space has very few levels and it hasn't been updated yet. If your looking for fun then buy it but if you are lopking for a game thatt you will take a while to beat then maybe you shouldn't get it.

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    V

    I like this app , but thats not what this reevyou is about . I relly relly relly relly relly relly wont minecraft !!!!! If the nook had minecraft , i wood totally get it ! B&E , you better get minecraft , and if you dont , i am gowing to ecsplowd ! Click yes if you want minecraft .

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    A great game!

    Great game. The only problem is that the levels are pretty hard. Still, a great addition to the angry birds games. I just wish that I could learn how to play minecraft. Barnes & Noble did put up a minecraft,but people bought it and said it was a rip off. Please help me Barnes & Noble!!! Kids are telling me so much about minecraft online, and I want it on my nook! Sorry I went off topic. Still I LOVE ANGRY BIRDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    Updates

    Fun but hate waiting on the updates!!!!!!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Ok

    Oh jeez this game is so fun then it gets boring just make the end 2 this game already!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Danger zone ?

    This game is really fun in all, but one time when I played this game(Not on Nook)there was a level called danger zone. Where is that level

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    Where is the update.

    I bought this app and have had it for almost a year. I would like to be able to get the 35 levels of updates. I check everyday and still no update. Starting to get peeved!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2014

    Bhhhhh

    Fun, but wont let me update!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Pretty fun game to pass the time

    If you need to kill time this is the game to get

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    I can't update my version so I can play the new PIG DIPPER.   Sa

    I can't update my version so I can play the new PIG DIPPER.
      Same thing happened with my ANGRY BIRDS STAR WARS PLANET HOTH update.
    Any tips?

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    New Update Available?

    The app itself is great. Really fun addition to the AB series, BUT this, regular AB and Star Wars all claim to have an update available, but I have been unable to update the app. I have been waiting since 2012. Until then, 3/5.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 129 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7