Customer Reviews for

Angry Birds Space

Average Rating 4
( 1752 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1127)

4 Star

(244)

3 Star

(129)

2 Star

(71)

1 Star

(181)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1366 out of 1701 people found this review helpful.

A must-have for any Angry Birds fan!!!

This game is amazing! It brings new excitement to an app series that needed to spice things up! Great job! Love it!

posted by Lacey_Thorne on March 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

107 out of 211 people found this review helpful.

Ncbbwatcher

Got to level 52 first time I played, now won't let me go past level 30.

posted by 7218327 on March 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 129 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    hi

    my name jorges. i clean porch. this Bob. he clean toilet.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Neglected

    Would get 5 stars but it is not updated near as much as android and ios(ipod ipad etc.)

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Hmmmm....

    Great fun but how do i update it?
    It's also really annoying that i have to pay for free apps on the very limited b&n market.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Alexander Rodriguez

    I dont know how to update it on my nook tablet and i want to play the other new worlds and levels how do you update your anry bird space game

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    Where Are The Updates?

    Nice game, but where are the updates? Five stars when they are available.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Gdg

    Whoa, wait, fry me to the moon? Im really missing out.


    P.S. i wrote the review below this

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    .....

    Over all i like this game ,but the problem is it just won't update. My friend with the kindell and has all the newest levels !!!!! I have been waiting for so long.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    ...

    Update it already. I didn't pay 3.00$ for 60 levels.

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2014

    Bhhhhh

    Fun, but wont let me update!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    What can i do?

    Mine will not open or update or anything. When I got to play it it was amazing. But now what do I do?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Meh.

    I don't really like it as much as the others.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Update?

    Is anyone having trouble getting the last 10 levels of Red Planet? My Nook Tablet will not prompt me for the update.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    When does the update for the red planet comes out :(

    HURRY UP AND PUT THE UPDATE

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    Anonymous

    A fun game, but few rounds and it says that more levels are coming soon. However, my friend has an iTouch and he already has more levels.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Update update update!!!!!!!!

    Get an update!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    For Nook Color Users.

    Plase note that this game is not on the nook color appstore and will most likely not be getting updates any more along with Angry birds star wars. B&N also deleted Angry birds rio off of my nook color. But still a good game.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    Good

    Its good but it doesnt have danger zone and you cant update it so youcan get danger zone. Fun also!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Love angry birds

    I love this game, but why dont they give us more levels? How long before more levels are added?

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    Love all the angry birds. Own all that rovio released for nook.

    Love all the angry birds. Own all that rovio released for nook. I had a nook color and they gradually started removing angry birds from nook color, so. Upgraded and got a nook hd plus. However I still can't update any of my angry birds tried everything rovio  said. Also still can't get angry birds star wars 2, or angry birds go. Wanted to share this don't get me wrong I love all angry birds, even bad piggies just don't get why updates come out for every other mobile device but not nook, you need to beg or do a special trick to get same thing other ppl got. Its not like these apps are free like they are on ipods and iphones

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2013

    Its ok

    Its ok but some people LIKE ME would want angry birds star wars back especially number 2

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 129 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 7