Customer Reviews for

Angry Birds Space

Average Rating 4
( 1763 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1135)

4 Star

(245)

3 Star

(129)

2 Star

(71)

1 Star

(183)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1388 out of 1729 people found this review helpful.

A must-have for any Angry Birds fan!!!

This game is amazing! It brings new excitement to an app series that needed to spice things up! Great job! Love it!

posted by Lacey_Thorne on March 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

110 out of 217 people found this review helpful.

Ncbbwatcher

Got to level 52 first time I played, now won't let me go past level 30.

posted by 7218327 on March 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 1135 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 57
  • Posted March 22, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    A must-have for any Angry Birds fan!!!

    This game is amazing! It brings new excitement to an app series that needed to spice things up! Great job! Love it!

    1388 out of 1729 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Pretty awesome change up!!

    The graphics are really great in this game, not to mention playing it is different than the others, but definitely in a good way. Love it so far. Highly addictive and great game all around. Would definitely recommend!!!

    1118 out of 1386 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Awesome!!!

    Its different then the other apps and thats what i like about it you can learn about gravity while you smash pigs!

    632 out of 844 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    Free angry birds

    FREE ABGRY BIRDS FREE ANGRY BIRDS FREE ANGRY BIRDS
    CLICK YES PLEASE IF YOU WANT FREE ANGRY BIRDS APP (CANNOT GIVE YOU MONEY OR THE GAME)

    535 out of 632 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Awesome!!!

    I love Angry Birds Space!!!

    437 out of 657 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Wow!

    Amazing. So different from the regular angry birds. It is amazing.

    422 out of 541 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Awsome

    This is the best angry birds by far. It fun and i love the birds. It is most deff worth the purchase

    384 out of 496 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 23, 2012

    Shifting the way you play Angry Birds! I am a real fan of the An

    Shifting the way you play Angry Birds!
    I am a real fan of the Angry Birds series, but after playing the last iteration, I must admit I didn't see how much further they could take the series. Enter Space! It is truly innovative and visually the most stunning of them all. You now have to take into account gravitational pull and rotation of the planets! A real hoot for geeks like me!

    352 out of 434 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Love it!

    If your a fan of Angry Birds, you will surely enjoy this game.

    300 out of 377 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Awesome!

    I am lovin the new targeting system!!

    297 out of 408 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Great

    Physics are awesome, graphics and gameplay are great, my favorite!

    237 out of 291 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Another great one!

    The planetary gravity effects are a lot of fun, glad the game was updated.

    185 out of 227 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Good

    Awesome graphics love the new birds ot is a must have for all ages

    164 out of 195 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Awesome

    Deserve a 10 stars

    158 out of 195 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 22, 2012

    A worthy addition to the AB franchise.

    A worthy addition to the AB franchise.

    145 out of 187 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Totally worth the buy!

    Love it

    139 out of 184 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Great game

    I just got this game for my son because likes angry birds to begin with, and i saw this one and read the rewiews and it sounded great. He loves it! It loaded great and takes the game to the next level.

    137 out of 164 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    GREAT!

    GET IT IT'S WORTH THREE BUCKS I WASN'T SURE AT FIRST BUT NOW I AM.

    135 out of 172 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    BEST AB GAME YET

    Great game easily 5 stars

    132 out of 164 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Good

    This app is awesome so worth 3 dollars

    130 out of 157 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 1135 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 57