BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Angry Birds Space

Average Rating 4
( 1759 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1134)

4 Star

(244)

3 Star

(129)

2 Star

(71)

1 Star

(181)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1375 out of 1714 people found this review helpful.

A must-have for any Angry Birds fan!!!

This game is amazing! It brings new excitement to an app series that needed to spice things up! Great job! Love it!

posted by Lacey_Thorne on March 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

107 out of 212 people found this review helpful.

Ncbbwatcher

Got to level 52 first time I played, now won't let me go past level 30.

posted by 7218327 on March 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 1134 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 57
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    MUST BUY

    A+++++++++ Buy Now!

    97 out of 119 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Rovio Rules

    This app is the best one out there for angry birds. You'll love it 100% garauntee. Rovio' s best one yet.

    93 out of 110 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    From garrettt

    It is awesome i love it my little brother wants to buy it

    88 out of 111 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 23, 2012

    I bought this game for my 8 year old Grandson. His comment; I lo

    I bought this game for my 8 year old Grandson. His comment; I love it, I love it, I love it. That's all you need to know.

    85 out of 94 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Awesome

    I like this way more than the other angry birds! I hope they make another angry birds like this

    85 out of 105 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Great.

    Definately a must get.Buy!

    67 out of 90 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    AGA

    This is a 5 star game just for the graphics alone. This game differs from the previous ones because it has to do with"space" which makes it fun to play,although it is easier than it seems...enjoy! AGA

    56 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    OMG

    This game takes forever to install

    54 out of 84 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Mixed it up!

    The folks at Rovio really did a good job putting a new spin on a great game. I love the feezing, shattering pigs!

    52 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    Help

    If the game is stuck on installing, just turn the nook off the on untill it works. It took me only once for this to work.

    49 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Lotsa Fun!

    Well worth the money, a different spin on the original. The gravitational fields are fun and challenging. New birds, and great puzzles!

    48 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Awesome

    This game is different from the other angry birds! :-]

    46 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    ASWOME GAME

    THIS GAME IS AMAZING AND FUN FOR THE KIDS AND FOR ADULTS TO ENJOY! ITS A FIVR STAR GAME THAT DESERVES IT!

    42 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Awesome

    I LOVE ANBRY BIRDS!!!!!! BUT, I REALLY THING THEY SHOULD BRING TEMPLE RUN AND SUBWAY SURFER!!!!! HIT YES IF AGREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :) :) :):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

    39 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Super

    I LOVE ANGRY BIRDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!I HAERT BOMB BIRD!!!!!!!!!

    39 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Love space!

    I was wondering how they could make it different and better and they did! Challenging and you need to think outside the box ... or in a different "space"! Would highly recommend it!

    39 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    Great game

    This game is amazing! Don't listen to anyone who tells you otherwise. The only way you will have problems with the app is if your Nook is a piece of junk.

    27 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    KOOLEST GAME EVER

    This game is really cool. I love it. It is thr best. But i do think they should add some more birds. But other than that it is great it is awesome. So it would be cool if they made the levels a little more challenging than what they are. If i rated this I would give it 5 stars. So if they made more than just this that would be cool. I think this game is the best out of all of them so far. Also it would be cool if they added more places than just the three there is. I also can't wait to get the other angry birds. I've played the first make of angry birds but i haven't played rio or seasons and I just can't wait to get the others. So i think thst this game has swag it is awesome. I think this game is creative and who ever made this game they are really creative as well. I don't care what other people think of the game I think it is the best. Who ever made this has swag and they should know that a lot of people like angry birds. Also they should make other angry birds. I have a friend who loves angry birds. Who ever dosn't like angry birds are stupid. I don't think you guys should change a thing about this game because it's the bomb. It's the best game ever it tops all the games on the earth. So everybody thinks this game looks like mcjager cause it has swager. My brother said a awesome comment about your game and he said that your game is the bomb and it has swag. I really hope you like my reveiw.

    23 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Awesome!

    This game is totaly worth 3 bucks. It is a fun game and the fact that u get to play with gravity makes it even more challenging! <3

    23 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    Angry birds mania!!!!

    What an amazing game!!!!! It is WAY better than the others. There are gravity fields, new powers for the birds, new colors for some birds, and accesories for the birds. Now, the birds are bigger, badder, and better than ever!!!!!!!!!! GO ANGRY BIRDS SPACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    21 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 1134 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 57