Customer Reviews for

Angry Birds Star Wars

Average Rating 3.5
( 1548 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(759)

4 Star

(253)

3 Star

(125)

2 Star

(76)

1 Star

(335)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

721 out of 986 people found this review helpful.

Excellent fun. All of the Angry Birds games are fun and this on

Excellent fun. All of the Angry Birds games are fun and this one is no exception.

posted by Rignes on November 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2556 out of 3092 people found this review helpful.

Anonomos 11/27/12

Asome! Just need the update!!!!!!!!!!! I N E E D T I M P E L R U N A N D M I N E C R A F T ! ! ! ! Hit yes if you agree!

posted by ddiego on November 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 335 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 17
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    NOOOOOOOOOOO!

    It will not install so annoying

    489 out of 828 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    Does not work

    Do not buy this app if you have a nook color. Wish i never got this glitchy thing

    304 out of 504 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    Bad

    Works on Tablet and not color they said it should work on both Ha Ha

    251 out of 436 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Glitched

    Cannot get the app to install on my nook color

    115 out of 178 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Apparently I should have read reviews before I purchased this ap

    Apparently I should have read reviews before I purchased this app. However on the order page it clearly states that it is available for the Nook Color. But it will not install on the Nook Color.......want a refund please

    81 out of 124 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    This app's overview says nothing about nook device restrictions. BN & Rovio this is your blackeye & honor at stake. Stupidly disgraceful.


    Absolutely disappointing that your app staff failure. How long does NCs have to wait for an instsllable version??????

    70 out of 144 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Is not working on my Nook Color

    How disappointing.

    63 out of 179 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    Doesnt load

    It been loading for hours. And I paid 3 bucks for it! It better load or ill contact barnes and noble

    62 out of 115 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    K

    i couldn't get it on the 8th and had to wait intil today, seriusly!

    55 out of 132 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Won't download

    The app won't install. Very annoying and a waste of time and money.

    43 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 13, 2012

    Will not work on Nook color so don't waste your money until they

    Will not work on Nook color so don't waste your money until they fix this problem. I was very excited for this app and even made sure to check to see if it was compatible before buying. SOOOOO DISAPPOINTED!!!! If it isn't fixed within a few days I guess I will try to get my money back but almost not worth the hassle for the $3

    42 out of 82 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    It wont work

    The app will not go on my nook

    41 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Booooo

    Wont install. I want my money back!,,,

    38 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    Angrybird starwars

    Can't get it downlord on my nook color nee to fix problem

    35 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    No update

    This is pissing me off because I cant get the new update, hit yes if you agree! BARNES AND NOBLE PLEASE TAKE THE HINT GET IT FIXED NOW!!!! I WILL NOT BUY ANYTHING ELSE UNTIL YOU FIX THE PROBLEM, EVERYONE PLEASE ALSO DO THIS TO HIT YES IF YOU WILL DO THIS TO! it deserves no stars

    32 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    WHY

    I cant update hit yes if did happen to you

    31 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Still not loading on nook color, tried rebooting, no luck ...hel

    Still not loading on nook color, tried rebooting, no luck ...help!

    30 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Can't play on nookcolor

    This stinks. Its not supported on my nook.

    29 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    It says it has cloud city update but it dont

    It wont give me the cloud city update even though in screen shots it says it dose

    28 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Ugh

    Why will this not work on my nook color?

    27 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 335 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 17