Customer Reviews for

Angry Birds Star Wars

Average Rating 3.5
( 1551 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(761)

4 Star

(253)

3 Star

(126)

2 Star

(76)

1 Star

(335)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

725 out of 991 people found this review helpful.

Excellent fun. All of the Angry Birds games are fun and this on

Excellent fun. All of the Angry Birds games are fun and this one is no exception.

posted by Rignes on November 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2556 out of 3092 people found this review helpful.

Anonomos 11/27/12

Asome! Just need the update!!!!!!!!!!! I N E E D T I M P E L R U N A N D M I N E C R A F T ! ! ! ! Hit yes if you agree!

posted by ddiego on November 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 335 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 17
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    I have been wainting two days

    I have been wainting two days now and it still hasnt installed

    26 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Emma

    Worst app!!!!!! Didn't even load onto my screen to play it!!!!!!!




    26 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    I love it!

    I LOVE THIS GAME!can we get a new game on her b&n?its called mortal kombat.put it on here and then you can continue.

    26 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    Won't download?

    I bought this a while ago and wasn't playing it so archived it for other apps... and now it says its no longer available for my nook. I either want my money back or it to be fixed!

    25 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    NO UPDATES!!!

    The app hasn't had a free update yet.

    21 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Why cant i get updates for this ???????  I have nook color table

    Why cant i get updates for this ???????  I have nook color tablet.

    21 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 21, 2012

    Very disappointed! This is the second app I have purchased that

    Very disappointed! This is the second app I have purchased that didn't work on my son's Nook Color, even though the specs say "Nook Color".

    Come on B&N, get your act together and at least test these apps on your own hardware before you approve them.

    And when enough users indicate there is a problem with an app on a certain piece of hardware, let us know in the description before we buy - or remove the app from the store until the problem is fixed.

    21 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Rovio took ths off my Nook 6 months after I paid for it!!

    Loved the game, but they decided to stop supporting tablets. Thanks for nothing, Rovio!

    Buyer beware!!!

    20 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    This will not work on my NOOK tablet, so apparently it only work

    This will not work on my NOOK tablet, so apparently it only works on the newest Nook HD. What a dissapointment and pain to have to get a refund.....

    20 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Stopped working on my kids' Nook Tablets.  Cannot figure out why

    Stopped working on my kids' Nook Tablets.  Cannot figure out why, says no updates available for a long time now.  Keep hoping this will be fixed with next update.

    19 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    WAS great

    Until B/N Tablet won't support it AT ALL anymore and I didn't get a refund. OK - if Rovio decided not to allow the newest versions to be supported why can't I at least have the version I used to have back? Or at least a refund...

    18 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Worst app experience ever!

    I installed this on my nook and it either loads to the point that i can play for a minute then it kicks me out to the nook home page. Sometimes it wont even load....it just hangs and says its installing.....again. If i can't get this to work i want a refund! On my Surface with windows 8 it works flawlessly.

    18 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    not working

    How can i get this to work on the nook tablet do any one know what to do please help

    18 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Wont work

    Sad it claims to work on nook color but it wont on mine. Ive tried everything but no luck.

    15 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Won't work on my nook color

    Won't work on my nook color at all

    15 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    WTF

    I was playing and decided to archive to try to get the update, and when I went to reinstall it it claimed it was not compatible with my device! I have a nook tablet. Is anyone else having this problem? Well im not getting an update anytime soon now. Guess I'll buy a Nook HD or HD+ and get Google Play store. Fun game while I could play it, but not impressed by Barnes and Noble. : (

    14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    Minecraft

    We need mind craft click yes if you want minecraft

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 15, 2013

    Content no longer supported with Nook Tablet? What?!! I purcha

    Content no longer supported with Nook Tablet? What?!! I purchased this game quite a while ago for my children to use on my Nook Tablet. They loved it, as many children do! However, they can no longer use it because this app is no longer compatible with Nook Tablet due to "updates" with the app. I am angry that my children can no longer play this app that they enjoyed and that I PAID for. That is just bad business Barnes and Noble and Rovio. Thumbs down to you both. Bottom line, don't purchase this app unless you have the Nook HD or better.

    13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Screwed!

    It used to work on my Nook HD+, not anymore. What a rip off!

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Cant update

    Wont let me update hit yes if happened to you

    13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 335 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 17