Customer Reviews for

Angry Birds Star Wars

Average Rating 3.5
( 1548 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(759)

4 Star

(253)

3 Star

(125)

2 Star

(76)

1 Star

(335)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

720 out of 984 people found this review helpful.

Excellent fun. All of the Angry Birds games are fun and this on

Excellent fun. All of the Angry Birds games are fun and this one is no exception.

posted by Rignes on November 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2556 out of 3092 people found this review helpful.

Anonomos 11/27/12

Asome! Just need the update!!!!!!!!!!! I N E E D T I M P E L R U N A N D M I N E C R A F T ! ! ! ! Hit yes if you agree!

posted by ddiego on November 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 76 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    21 stinks

    Slingshot does not shoot far enough in Angry Birds Star Wars.
    You need to get more birds that can shoot far in level 21.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Anonymus

    Really fun game, but wont update on my device! Even my brothers updated, but not myn!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    Update

    So, other platforms receive an update? When is the update for the nook going to happen?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    need update this is making my 9 year old very angry.........plea

    need update this is making my 9 year old very angry.........please update

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Its glitchy

    It says i haveto install it no matter how many times i install it also ive beat it and i can still play it
    , ':(

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Update

    It wont update on my nook, but otherwise its preaty good

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    No update

    Its a great game bu it won't update no matter what I do.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Won't update

    Love all the angry birds but for some reason now none of them will update and if I do like they say and archive and then unarchive you lose all of your points. If it was for that I might have given it 5 STARS

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Lame

    Impossible to beat all the levels. And needs more

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Hi

    Ok not the best it freezes sometimes too.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Good

    Not better than fun run. In fun run my name in 214sniper

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Dissipionting...

    It just diesnt work on my nook color. If it had then this would be 5 stars. BN fix it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Ok

    This is ok if you dont have better apps from my point of view

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Wow

    Use to love to play, now for some reason it wont install, I will be selling my nook and setling for an iPod touch

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    No Jedi??

    I deleted and re-purchased this app three times because I was missing the Jedi level. I still can't get it! Frustrated.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    It crashes

    It was crashing. So I deleted the app and I thought reinstalling it would work but I had to buy the app again. It is a good game to play, but if it crashes it again, I am going to leave it deleted and not buy it again.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Will not load on Nook COLOR!!!

    I bought this app for use on my nc and my wife's nook tablet. It works on the tablet, but will not install on the nook color. Buyer beware! B&N should notate which devices this app will work on. The app is a lot if fun if you have the right device though. Enjoy playing on your nook tablet or HD. Also, i tried the hard reboot idea proposed by another reviewer and that did not work for me at all.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2013

    scores revert to zero on last 2 so-called updates

    scores revert to zero on last 2 so-called updates; waste of money; same thing happens with Angry Bird Seasons, Rio, Space; ridiculous; you spend a lot of time getting triple stars in all levels & then they are wiped out when an update is activated.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 76 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4