Customer Reviews for

Angry Birds Star Wars

Average Rating 3.5
( 1560 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(765)

4 Star

(255)

3 Star

(127)

2 Star

(77)

1 Star

(336)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

750 out of 1025 people found this review helpful.

Excellent fun. All of the Angry Birds games are fun and this on

Excellent fun. All of the Angry Birds games are fun and this one is no exception.

posted by Rignes on November 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2556 out of 3092 people found this review helpful.

Anonomos 11/27/12

Asome! Just need the update!!!!!!!!!!! I N E E D T I M P E L R U N A N D M I N E C R A F T ! ! ! ! Hit yes if you agree!

posted by ddiego on November 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 1560 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 78
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Best angry birds yet

    Waaay more fun than other rovio games
    HIT YES FOR TEMPLE RUN JETPACK JOYRIDE PAPER TOSS AND SUBWAY SURFER

    129 out of 143 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    YEEEEAAAAHHHHHH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    If U like STAR WARS, and ANGRY BIRDS, then U will like.....
    ANGRY BIRDS STAR WARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    LIGHTSAVER !!!!!!!!!!!!!
    WHOOOOOOOOO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    120 out of 161 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Glitched

    Cannot get the app to install on my nook color

    117 out of 182 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Alexander

    Need harry potter versin hit yes if you agree!

    114 out of 156 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 12, 2012

    My boys are loving this. At first I couldn't get it to load on m

    My boys are loving this. At first I couldn't get it to load on my Nook Color, but I tried the suggestion below. Push and hold the Nook (home) button and power until it turns off. Restart and it should load. Yay!

    97 out of 118 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Fun game but we need more

    Great game now we need minecraft and temple run!



    Hit yes if you argee!

    88 out of 100 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Minecraft fan

    Please bring minecraft pocket edition

    84 out of 106 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Apparently I should have read reviews before I purchased this ap

    Apparently I should have read reviews before I purchased this app. However on the order page it clearly states that it is available for the Nook Color. But it will not install on the Nook Color.......want a refund please

    83 out of 127 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Great Game

    This game is fantastic and works fine on my Nook Color. Where is the Hoth update? It's been out for a few weeks on all other devices. Why is B&N always so far behind? Hit yes if you agree.

    79 out of 91 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    This app's overview says nothing about nook device restrictions. BN & Rovio this is your blackeye & honor at stake. Stupidly disgraceful.


    Absolutely disappointing that your app staff failure. How long does NCs have to wait for an instsllable version??????

    71 out of 147 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Best

    Best ever

    NOW GET MINECRAFT TEMMPLE RUN JETPACK JOYRIDE AND TEMPLE RUN BARNS & NOBLE

    64 out of 73 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    Doesnt load

    It been loading for hours. And I paid 3 bucks for it! It better load or ill contact barnes and noble

    63 out of 117 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Is not working on my Nook Color

    How disappointing.

    63 out of 180 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    K

    i couldn't get it on the 8th and had to wait intil today, seriusly!

    55 out of 132 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Uh

    If it does not work arcive it and wait

    55 out of 91 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    Works on Nook Color 11/10/12

    Just bought it today, Nov 10. Works perfectly on Nook Color. It's a lot of fun so far!

    52 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Won't download

    The app won't install. Very annoying and a waste of time and money.

    44 out of 84 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 13, 2012

    Will not work on Nook color so don't waste your money until they

    Will not work on Nook color so don't waste your money until they fix this problem. I was very excited for this app and even made sure to check to see if it was compatible before buying. SOOOOO DISAPPOINTED!!!! If it isn't fixed within a few days I guess I will try to get my money back but almost not worth the hassle for the $3

    43 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    It wont work

    The app will not go on my nook

    42 out of 75 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Not so good

    This app will not work it will un dounlod and i hav to redo it and it repeats it agen

    41 out of 100 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 1560 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 78