Customer Reviews for

Angry Nerds

Average Rating 3
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(8)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

16 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

Nerds

Pretty good. Go nerds lol!

posted by 9616362 on December 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

36 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

This game cpould be so much fun if it wasn't so clunky. You can

This game cpould be so much fun if it wasn't so clunky. You can't zoom-out to see what you are aiming at. It runs slow. I hope the developers put out an update soon and make this a great game. I love the concept, but it has to be improved.

posted by jdwagner75 on December 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted December 21, 2012

    This game cpould be so much fun if it wasn't so clunky. You can

    This game cpould be so much fun if it wasn't so clunky. You can't zoom-out to see what you are aiming at. It runs slow. I hope the developers put out an update soon and make this a great game. I love the concept, but it has to be improved.

    36 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Copycat

    It just tells by the headimg that it was based off of angry birds i would not recommond this app.GET ANGRY BIRDS

    27 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    DANGER DANGER THIS APP IS REALY GLITCHY

    Start app review

    Oh my gosh this app stinks. It would be ok but it's so freaking slow! It's half the speed of angry birds and I can't beleve some people gave it five stars! If you did then go get angry birds it's dubble speed, better animation, and has more levels! It also has five different types so you can play angry birds space, star wars, rio, seasons, and regular! Plus bad piggies. This one may be cheeper but it's not as good and angry birds is only $2 more. I got this thinking that it would be just as good as angry birds and people were just mad that this was allmost an exact copy (it is... just a slower more boring and stinky copy). I WAS DEAD WRONG!!!!! IT STINKS.
    so do not get this your wasting your $. You could go get gum with the $1 your about to spend (if this app is currently free than it has been a while).

    End app review
    ————————————————————————————
    Start wanted app

    Minecraft

    I got my nook before i started playing minecraft. A short while after i decided to look up minecraft since a freind had recomended it a year ago. I was blown away and started playing. I learned about mobile version and was ready to play on the go on my nook. But i found no mobile version. I was ready to accept the fact that moble version was for phones only when my freind told me he had it on his ipad and another one said that he had it on his kindle. So i emailed notch. It's been months and no responce. Ill tell you if i get one on angry birds HD.

    End wanted apps
    ————————————————————————————
    Spy3310 :-)
    Check out my reveiw on 'The Mark of Athena' by: rick riordan



    20 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    Nerds

    Pretty good. Go nerds lol!

    16 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Good

    I like it but needs more worlds

    15 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Its cooler

    I think its a BETTER version of angry birds cause your flining nerds

    13 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Copier

    I dont know how this game works, but i can just tell by the name that its probably copying the ANGRY BIRDS! Btw i dont judge.

    12 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    I dont understand...

    Why is everybody saying it wont install? It installed for me just perfectly! :) btw, BUY THIS APP.

    11 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Help

    IT WONT FREAKIN INSTALL

    10 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    An ok game

    3 worlds,really,angry birds has alot more,but yet the sounds the nerds make are funny and the bullies are so weird looking lol!

    10 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Install

    It wont install

    7 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    STUPID

    It keep glitching up and angry birds is SOOO much better. The nerds are slow an dthe bullies look like my grandmas beehind.

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 1, 2013

    ?

    weird

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Febuary 3,213

    Not very good graphics.

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Nerds

    It is fun but it is the same angry birds why did they make it? At least it is cheper than angry birds.

    P.S it is only 99 cents.

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Wow

    I thought this game would be lame but it wasn't I beat all 3 worlds within 2hrs!! Most levels were similpe but alot were hard. Go ahead try it you'll be surpised!!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2014

    Smooth it out a little

    This app could be so great if you could play as the bullies and zoom out to aim people will stop paying if you dont make some changes come on barnes and noble.HIT YES TO AGREE

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    Sounds good is good :)

    I love this game ! It is just like angry birds! But way way way better:)

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Anonymous

    Pretty good game. Of course, its like Angry Birds! It runs good 4 me and is cheaper then the actual Angry Birds so.... Im good

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Anonymous

    This app is moderate. I recommend it to all ages. This app runs slowly, but besides that, it's fun.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2