Customer Reviews for

Animal Spirit Guides: An Easy-to-Use Handbook for Identifying and Understanding Your Power Animals and Animal Spirit Helpers

Average Rating 4.5
( 15 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted May 21, 2010

    Excellant and Easy!

    This book lays out very easily. You don't have to search for an answer because it's there in plain writing; you cannot misinterpret any of the explainations. A must have if you want clarity from time to time :)

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 28, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Animal Spirit Guides

    Interesting take on all animals, I have enjoyed reading through this book. Good presentation of the meanings behind these beautiful animals and what they are here to assist us on our learning journeys!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2015

    The Wings of Darkness: Proluge

    My eyes scanned the forest floor. The phantoms where still there. A new war of shadows has begun. As i flew over the phantoms, one spotted me. I had no boomseeds nor where there any chomper plants around. "NOOOOOOOOO!!!" I screamed as one stinged me. "YOWCH!" I couldnt let them sting me anymore than that unless i at least get to one of those Zios things after the phantoms sting you enough. Rumor has it that if none of those are around when you get put into the "deep sleep" that you will die and i did NOT wanna find out! My friend, Barroness Spiritmoon saw me fleeing from the phantoms "I didnt know owls could be so slow! Come on, Snow!" "Well, these phantoms are like the ones from the phantom spouters! They have infinante vision!" ((Questions or comments? Post over at aj res 1 btw buddy meh my user is sparklemagicmoon1 no spaces no caps :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2015

    Dwhs

    Loved it please write more and buddy me im dwhs

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2014

    A New Alpha Born- Prologue

    I padded through Jamaa, looking for some buisness. Just then I got a trade. A rare headdress, head feather, and BETA elf tail for my elf tail. In case it was a flash trade I accepted. After retreiving my prize, Jammers looked at me no longer advertising. Then I thought of my items. I growled deeply, wanting to wear them. An eagle, a grey and white one with a black heart pattern and orange female eyes called me over. I padded to her, the snow crunching under my paws, the cobblestone pathway wet and slippery. "Greetings Queen." She greeted. I waved my tail, the diamonds reflecting the weak light. "You are all rare." She laughed. "Who are you?" I croaked, annoyed. "I am Valentina, the eagle alpha." I bowed, several other Jammers copying me. "Everyone," she called. "You all know Greely isn't dead. But yesterday, phantoms attacked him and he died. We fought off all the phantoms and I needed to select a new wolf alpha!" Her voice echoed along the walls, squeezing between the Sarepia Forest trees. "Our new wokf alpha is......." Jammers looked wide-eyed, snickered, and sleeped. "Queen ArcticFlower the wolf!" I widened my eyes. Just then I felt numb. "You are once again a member." I gasped then stood, shaky. "You may pick your alpha name." She instrusted, nodding to me. "I choose to be..... Icee!" I announced. <br>
    I teleported to Mt. Shiveer. Jammers stared in awe at the new me. The old me was chocolate brown, sandy tan underbelly, orange female eyes, and electric icy blue cubical swirls. The new me was black with a cobalt blue underbelly. My eyes were magenta and I had electric icy blue Juno patterns. My old clothes were a fox hat, ribbon scarf, red pirate sword, and diamond encrusted tail and gauntlets. I now wore my rare headdress, elf tail, a spike, stone sword, and my legs I wore a spike. Jammers sent me items. A fox sent me 3 top hats, an Arctic Wolf sent me a necklace, a crocodile sent me Skullys, a cheetah, the Spirit Set, and I got 6 more spikes, headdresses and elf tails. Just then I heard rustling. I turned, waving bye before plunging out of the frigid cold.<p>
    <p>
    In Animal Jam non of this happened. And search me up Iceescales1

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2014

    Who ever joins my pack...

    First one that joins my pack gets to be depude

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2014

    THE LOST TRIBES SEASON 2 PART 10

    In writing for Wednesday...

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1