Customer Reviews for

Animal Zoo Club

Average Rating 4.5
( 3293 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(2176)

4 Star

(505)

3 Star

(249)

2 Star

(106)

1 Star

(257)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1061 out of 1256 people found this review helpful.

Funn

I like this game it is actually pretty fun. I first learned of it from a friend and since then i have been hooked. I recommend it to anyone who loves animals!

posted by 10345793 on November 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

274 out of 435 people found this review helpful.

Update

My zoo functioned great until the update. I now have a problem with all of the latest show functions - they do not work (I am losing a lot of zoo credits). I hope this issue gets resolved soon. The game is a lot of fun for the kids. It is a good app to play with th...
My zoo functioned great until the update. I now have a problem with all of the latest show functions - they do not work (I am losing a lot of zoo credits). I hope this issue gets resolved soon. The game is a lot of fun for the kids. It is a good app to play with the children.

posted by 3859644 on December 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 3293 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 165
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2011

    Funn

    I like this game it is actually pretty fun. I first learned of it from a friend and since then i have been hooked. I recommend it to anyone who loves animals!

    1061 out of 1256 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2011

    The best

    THIS IS THE BEST GAME IN THE WORLD!!!!!! I LOVE IT;-)

    758 out of 1081 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    Awesome

    this game is beast and so addicting since it was free i didnt think it would be that good but it was good best game ever RECOMENDED:))

    654 out of 821 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2011

    AMAZING

    Wow this app is awesome! Very good for kids and SUPER FUN! Love IT ^____^ ya!

    481 out of 595 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Awesome!

    This game is great fun and addicting. I highly reccomend this game if your a fan of farm and zoo ville on facebook. This great app shows taking care and training animals. I believe this app is for children and adults of all ages, but it shoould be 3+ so children may understand the meanings of this game. If younger and still understands let them play! This game is wonderful andi hope you enjoy it too!

    470 out of 549 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2011

    Fun

    I think that this game is fun!!!!!!!!

    364 out of 545 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2011

    Awesome

    Cant believe this game is free

    326 out of 490 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    Ally

    Best game ever !!!!!

    291 out of 428 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Update

    My zoo functioned great until the update. I now have a problem with all of the latest show functions - they do not work (I am losing a lot of zoo credits). I hope this issue gets resolved soon. The game is a lot of fun for the kids. It is a good app to play with the children.

    274 out of 435 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2011

    Great Fun!

    This game is addicting and enjoyable, especiallynfor competing with siblingsbwho also have nook color :D

    246 out of 336 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Animal Zoo Club Game

    Very good game,
    Never freezes or causes any bugs.
    Love it!!!
    But only get this app if you like animals.

    193 out of 248 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    Awesum

    It will consume my free time my sleep time any time

    158 out of 228 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2011

    Omg

    So addicting xD

    139 out of 221 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    The best game ever!!!

    This is sooooooooo much fun

    128 out of 192 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    The best game ever!!!!!!!

    Animal Zoo Club is so rockin because you can mix breeds and make flamingo-turtle...but it is also freeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!

    119 out of 141 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2011

    Great and free

    This game is amazing and its free! Now i dont even need to buy the full version but i love it so much i might

    119 out of 162 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    Anonomous

    I almost had every animal but the koala when my sister deleated this app. Now im on level 6. But from my previous zoo. I loved it! I was on it at least twice a day. You can get zookeepers, gifts for your zoo, and comments. The only bad thing about this app is that you need wifi so i do not recomend to people with-out internet. In this app you can by over 50 different animals from the shop, and breed much much more. One time i breeded a turtle and a hippo... u get that picture. 81 Also i have seen flamingos and turtles, tiges and girrafes, pandas and zebras, and much much more!!!
    I would give this app a 100 out of 5 stars.

    Gifts: the gifts are given to you by anyone who visits your zoo. You can send up to 20 gifts your self a day. The gifts consist of park benches, trees, food (which is very helpful because then you dont have to by any) flowers, and much more.

    Comments: the comments are good for telling ur zoo keepers and other people your comments about there zoo. Also telling people about ur zoo. You need to reach level 10 to write with-out being told what to write.

    Contests: some people hold contests which are best to enter after u reach level 10 some of the contests are... who ever sends someone the most gifts with-in saaaayyy 3 days will win something like 20 gifts every single day.


    Store: the store consists of animals, decorations for your zoo, expansions to make zoo bigger, and stores for extra money.
    You buy these items with the money you earn from completing your daily challenges, earning zoo tips, ect.

    Challenges: Everyday you get many challenges such as clean a zoo keepers zoo or buy 2 decorations. For each of the challenges you do you earn money to spend at and for your zoo p.s.-u can only skip one challenge per day

    Zoo tips: are money people give you if they like ur zoo. You can give zoo tips too and it wont caust u anything.

    (If you think i didnt explain anything write on the reveiw wall and i will try my best to answer any questions you may have)





    RECOMENDATION: I RECOMEND THIS APP TO PEOPLE OF ALL AGES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



    THIS APP IS AT ITS BEST DEAL YET MAKE SURE YOU BUY IT WHILE ITS FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!





    IF YOU BUY THIS APP MAKE SURE TO ASK <3 batonlover <3 to be your zoo keeper i will gladly agree!!!!!!!







    If you find me write on my wall your comments on my guide and reveiw on ZOO CLUB.









    P.S.- Happy Mothers Day to all the moms reading!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!







    *********************************************************************************************************************************************************









    I HOPE ALL YOUR ZOOS TURN OUT TO BE AS GOOD AS MINE WAS.









    *********************************************************************************************************************************************************



    Happy Playing!

    103 out of 125 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Anominus

    This game is awesome i love it so much and its addicting
    Dont listen to the ppl hoo say its not good bcause it is great mine loded in like 2 seconds !!!!!!!! Get this game..........also its free and it still works and its fun

    96 out of 128 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2011

    Cute

    Cute enough to waste time on. Kids like it

    86 out of 124 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2011

    Great

    I love this game. It entertains me for hours!

    80 out of 108 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 3293 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 165